Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

40 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 40  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Martin Fitzpatrick, 
  • Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Save Your Money

  • The cheese had a weird taste to it. It tasted like it had been frozen then thawed out. Not worth the money I spent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sebec, ME
  • Always good

  • Our first choice for our family and for gifts for several years.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Douglas Shaylor, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Tasty Assortment

  • Eight great cheeses all in one box! A treat for everyone. Can't be bear !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cape Girardeau, MO
  • Everyone was well satisfied with the assortment.

  • All recipients were well satisfied with the cheese assortment as we were. Will probably order again later.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kim, 
  • Stem, NC
  • Cheese Great Flavor

  • I loved all the cheeses in this box. Great Flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Millie Dearman, 
  • Tuscaloosa, Al 35405
  • Good

  • I enjoy this cheese very much the montary jack was the best
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • Delicious

  • It was want I wanted for the occasion I got it for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jean 1942, 
  • Woodbridge, VA
  • Great Find

  • We have ordered this assortment several times and have been delighted with the variety. I use it in all kinds of dishes plus snack on it as well. Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: patd, 
  • orange ca
  • a good find

  • if you love chesse you should get this!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: LeRoy Saylor, 
  • Asheville, NC
  • Caution

  • These assortments are always enjoyable. However, this shipment apparently was affected by the heat during shipment. Probably will not order cheeses anymore during hot weather especially when shipped by USPS. Putting cheese in mail boxes that can be in the sun adds to the problem.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Melvin Williams, 
  • Chicago, IL 60642
  • Great

  • I am very pleased with the cheese i bought, especially the swiss. I will be back. The only regret i have is there is no limburger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dr. Jason S. Barron, 
  • Lancaster, CA
  • The Best For Taste and Value

  • Every type of cheese and other items I have purchased from your company I have ALWAYS been 100%+ happy!!! That is why I started to purchase several types of cheeses and sweets at the same time. There is NO OTHER FIRST PLACE BUT YOU!!!!! Keep up the Tasty and Valuable Products.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jason Barron, 
  • Lancaster, CA
  • Cheese Bars Gift Assortment

  • I buy these two (2) boxes at a time. I love to use my cheese slicer and then with spicy mustard and crackers and watch TV.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret, 
  • Englewood, nj
  • Perfect for the cheese lover

  • good selection
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ann Smith, 
  • Duchesne Utah
  • great

  • enjoyable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: p.chase, 
  • scobey, mt
  • liked it

  • It was a good evening snack while playing cards.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairplay, MD
  • A yearly purchase

  • We send this 8 pack, Cheese Bars Assortment to family members every year. They appreciate and enjoy it because is is all cheese, without other fillers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ralph Olliges, 
  • St Louis, MO
  • Well worth it

  • The cheese selection was very good. I enjoyed it on Christmas day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Almost perfect

  • One of the cheese bars crumbled when we opened, not sure why (sharp cheddar), perhaps aged too long. The remainder were excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Slidell, LA
  • A satisfied customer

  • I am fully satisfied with the items that were ordered, which was a gift; the recipient of my gift was very pleased with it, too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 40  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals