Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

28 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 28  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jason Barron, 
  • Lancaster, CA
  • Cheese Bars Gift Assortment

  • I buy these two (2) boxes at a time. I love to use my cheese slicer and then with spicy mustard and crackers and watch TV.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret, 
  • Englewood, nj
  • Perfect for the cheese lover

  • good selection
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ann Smith, 
  • Duchesne Utah
  • great

  • enjoyable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: p.chase, 
  • scobey, mt
  • liked it

  • It was a good evening snack while playing cards.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairplay, MD
  • A yearly purchase

  • We send this 8 pack, Cheese Bars Assortment to family members every year. They appreciate and enjoy it because is is all cheese, without other fillers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ralph Olliges, 
  • St Louis, MO
  • Well worth it

  • The cheese selection was very good. I enjoyed it on Christmas day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Almost perfect

  • One of the cheese bars crumbled when we opened, not sure why (sharp cheddar), perhaps aged too long. The remainder were excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Slidell, LA
  • A satisfied customer

  • I am fully satisfied with the items that were ordered, which was a gift; the recipient of my gift was very pleased with it, too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dennis Dunn, 
  • Tucson,AZ.
  • delicious

  • haven't used all of them yet, but so far everyone has been just what I expected it to be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Roy Robison II, 
  • Fayetteville, NC
  • Best Cheese Bar None

  • Have tried many different cheeses and found these to be top quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wallie Schutt Sr, 
  • Clinton, MS
  • Delicious assortment.

  • Great variety of wonderful cheeses for personal use and holiday entertaining.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Larry S., 
  • Decatur, AL
  • A gift worth giving

  • I have given these cheese bars as Christmas gifts for several years and the receivers really enjoy getting them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savannah, Ga
  • Excellent cheese but pricey

  • For the price I was suprised to find the portions so small but it is excellent cheese and my friends enjoyed it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • Excellent

  • I always enjoy your cheeses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: vivian boas, 
  • henderson, nv
  • very disappointed

  • cheese was half melted and very mishapened. it was not fit to serve.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Randy, 
  • Edwardsburg,MI
  • Cheese lover

  • I love cheese eat it every day. I am very satisfied with my order I will order more cheese some day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: marilyn colyer, 
  • mancos CO
  • nice for summer

  • Now I need more red rind munster please
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palm Coast, FL
  • Nice selection and good value

  • Kids loved the chunks of Sharp Cheddar and Colby, especially eaten together. Very good value for a variety platter we prepared.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • pasadena md
  • very good

  • pricey but the quality was excellent and they were much enjoyed -absolutely first rate
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lakewood, CO
  • Great taste

  • The cheese tastes great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 28  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review