Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • Taste Great

  • These breads taste really good, I was really surprised with taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doug, 
  • Alhambra, CA
  • Good Stuff!

  • Bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. We both enjoyed a lot. They are very small but very tasty too. Creams are REALLY sweet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: RUTH ANN, 
  • SANDUSKY,OHIO
  • GREAT PRODUCT

  • MY FAMILY LOVED THE FRUIT AND NUT BREADS PLUS THE CREMES THAT WENT WITH THEM
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: MARLENE, 
  • WILLIAMS, IA
  • IT WAS OK

  • IT HAD GOOD TEXTURE AND FLAVOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Markle, IN
  • Fantastic

  • This was a present and it was enjoyed by all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Chester, PA
  • Very tasty

  • Very good but extremely small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Not what it looks like

  • This product is about the size of the illustration. We tried a little of each one, and only ate an entire slice of one, the blueberry. We would not recommend this to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Paso,TX
  • A little pricy

  • I knew the breads would be small, but they were way smaller than I thought. they tasted good though and the cremes were a hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlotte Reyna, 
  • Los Ranchos,NM
  • Great

  • Delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Danville,Pa.
  • Was fine

  • Didn't care much for the carrot bread, simply because I don't like raisins.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • indep, mo
  • not worth the price

  • dry and crumbly
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Connie Ford, 
  • Zanesville, Ohio
  • Really NOT worth the price

  • I was greatly disappointed at how tiny the loaves were for the price I paid. And the flavor was ok but not as I had expected--again for the price I paid I expected better quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cindy Wordell, 
  • South Easton
  • Wonderful!!

  • Loved the breads and the cremes are equally delicious!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • MANTENO, IL.
  • WOULDN'T ORDER AGAIN

  • I was shocked at the tiny size of the bread. The spreads are good. Bread is too sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dunnellon, Fl
  • Great combo

  • I wish the breads were bigger, they were excellent. The spreads that go with them were quite flavorful as well. Excellent product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Laurel NJ
  • A Great Find

  • Items were delivered on time, packed so they were still fresh.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Newport News, VA
  • Very Good

  • Breads very good, cremes were too hard to spread once they were refrigerated, unless you left them out for a while.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Indianapolis, In
  • Delicious

  • Each item was scrumptuous. Good buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review