Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

32 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 32  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carole, 
  • Abilene TX
  • Good any time of day--

  • I ordered this item just for myself, as a morning treat with coffee. The breads were excellent, but I was surprised at how good the spreads are. I had enough left over to use on bagels a couple of mornings. I will be ordering this item in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2015
  • Reviewer: Maggie, 
  • Albuquerque, N.M.
  • good tasting

  • The cakes were very nice tasting and a nice selection and the creams were delicious. I used some of the cream on raisin toast because there was more cream than cake and it was delicious on the toast. The cakes were quite small and more expensive than they should have been for this reason. It is not a sensible buy for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Archbold, Ohio
  • great find

  • everyone receiving them seems to like the breads and spreads
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stockton, NJ
  • Disappointed

  • The breads were good but the creams weren't and there was too much cream left over.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: G Burney , 
  • Headland, Al
  • Worth every dime

  • All parties enjoyed this item
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Millie Dearman, 
  • Tuscaloosa al
  • THIS WAS GOOD

  • I ENJOY THE LOAF AND THE STUFF YOU PUT ON TOP
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • N. Chesterfield,Va.
  • A great find

  • The bread and cheese tasted great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Stephanie, 
  • Clinton, IA
  • Very Good!

  • I really enjoyed these breads and cremes. Upside: they were very delicious downside: they are very small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carpentersville, il
  • good eats

  • will order again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy Thornton, 
  • Fond du lac, WI
  • Best little breads

  • These are moist and a real treat so one can indulge without overeating. Also, variety is great as not everyone is lucky enough to have a full mouth of teeth to eat nuts. Great gift for elderly people.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Virginia Joyner, 
  • Fresno, Ca
  • Good

  • They were good, but do they come in a bigger size? Will probably order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Staatsburg,NY
  • great buy

  • gift for my friend - loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: pat, 
  • orange ca
  • a great find

  • good choice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Wilson, 
  • Redford, Michigan
  • great taste

  • I loved the different cream tastes with the cakes and I also saved this one for a family get together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • Taste Great

  • These breads taste really good, I was really surprised with taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doug, 
  • Alhambra, CA
  • Good Stuff!

  • Bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. We both enjoyed a lot. They are very small but very tasty too. Creams are REALLY sweet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: RUTH ANN, 
  • SANDUSKY,OHIO
  • GREAT PRODUCT

  • MY FAMILY LOVED THE FRUIT AND NUT BREADS PLUS THE CREMES THAT WENT WITH THEM
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: MARLENE, 
  • WILLIAMS, IA
  • IT WAS OK

  • IT HAD GOOD TEXTURE AND FLAVOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Markle, IN
  • Fantastic

  • This was a present and it was enjoyed by all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Chester, PA
  • Very tasty

  • Very good but extremely small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 32  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals