Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

21 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 21 of 21


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Staatsburg,NY
  • great buy

  • gift for my friend - loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: pat, 
  • orange ca
  • a great find

  • good choice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Wilson, 
  • Redford, Michigan
  • great taste

  • I loved the different cream tastes with the cakes and I also saved this one for a family get together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • Taste Great

  • These breads taste really good, I was really surprised with taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doug, 
  • Alhambra, CA
  • Good Stuff!

  • Bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. We both enjoyed a lot. They are very small but very tasty too. Creams are REALLY sweet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: RUTH ANN, 
  • SANDUSKY,OHIO
  • GREAT PRODUCT

  • MY FAMILY LOVED THE FRUIT AND NUT BREADS PLUS THE CREMES THAT WENT WITH THEM
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: MARLENE, 
  • WILLIAMS, IA
  • IT WAS OK

  • IT HAD GOOD TEXTURE AND FLAVOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Markle, IN
  • Fantastic

  • This was a present and it was enjoyed by all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Chester, PA
  • Very tasty

  • Very good but extremely small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Not what it looks like

  • This product is about the size of the illustration. We tried a little of each one, and only ate an entire slice of one, the blueberry. We would not recommend this to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Paso,TX
  • A little pricy

  • I knew the breads would be small, but they were way smaller than I thought. they tasted good though and the cremes were a hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlotte Reyna, 
  • Los Ranchos,NM
  • Great

  • Delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Danville,Pa.
  • Was fine

  • Didn't care much for the carrot bread, simply because I don't like raisins.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • indep, mo
  • not worth the price

  • dry and crumbly
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Connie Ford, 
  • Zanesville, Ohio
  • Really NOT worth the price

  • I was greatly disappointed at how tiny the loaves were for the price I paid. And the flavor was ok but not as I had expected--again for the price I paid I expected better quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cindy Wordell, 
  • South Easton
  • Wonderful!!

  • Loved the breads and the cremes are equally delicious!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • MANTENO, IL.
  • WOULDN'T ORDER AGAIN

  • I was shocked at the tiny size of the bread. The spreads are good. Bread is too sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dunnellon, Fl
  • Great combo

  • I wish the breads were bigger, they were excellent. The spreads that go with them were quite flavorful as well. Excellent product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Laurel NJ
  • A Great Find

  • Items were delivered on time, packed so they were still fresh.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Newport News, VA
  • Very Good

  • Breads very good, cremes were too hard to spread once they were refrigerated, unless you left them out for a while.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 21 of 21

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals