Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

76 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 76  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Violet L. Kycek , 
  • Albert Lea, MN
  • A great find

  • I was so happy to find the Kringles in your catalog. It made Christmas special! Thank you!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Auburn, GA
  • AWESOME!

  • AWESOME! Thank you, was really good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Donna A. Guthrie, 
  • Lexington,MO
  • Danish Kringles

  • Excellent, wish I had ordered more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Christiansen, 
  • Middletown NJ
  • CHRISTMAS TRADITION

  • Friends and family look forward to this Christmas tradition. Stop in for coffee knowing that a kringle will be waiting for their enjoyment
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruthie, 
  • Ohio
  • Great find

  • That was real good, did not last long, now who bakes that need to bake the coffee cake.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: elizabeth geohegan, 
  • lacombe, la.70445
  • a great find!!!!!!

  • I bought pecan kringle for my family. Absolutely the best. Hated to see it disappear. Will order one soon. Other purchases: apple kringle and coffee cake swirl were gifts. Not even a crumb was left. Thank you Wisconsin Cheese. eg.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fremont, Ca
  • Delicious

  • This Kringle is very tasty, but a little pricey for the size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert e godfrey, 
  • knoxville; tennessee
  • bests foods

  • iis the best i every had. only thing it was not big enought i could eat 2 of them they are great thankyou very mush...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • radford va
  • great

  • Excellent
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie, 
  • Belleville, IL
  • Very Fresh!

  • This is the first time that I've purchased the Danish Kringle, and it was delicious & full of flavor. It was stuffed with pecans & the danish was very tasty. I will definately be ordering this item for next Christmas! My family loved it. And, it is especially tasty after you warm it up a bit in the microwave. It was a perfect for Christmas morning breakfast - no fuss at all!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moulton,Al.
  • not worth the price

  • I had a danish kringle years ago and loved it. When iI received the rasperberry kringle I was very disappointed. The pastry was soggy and very bland.The texture was extremely tough to chew. I would not order this product again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Elkridge, MD
  • Good Danish

  • Lack of reheat instruction. For example, place on cookie sheet. Preheat oven to 350. Place on center rack for 10 to 15 minutes until crisp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Harmony, NC
  • not worth the price

  • this was not very tasty at all, I was very disappointed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Debbie, 
  • Ashland, ky
  • Disappointed in the raspberry kringle

  • Was disappointed in the raspberry kringle compared to kringles ive had elsewhere. Seemed soggy and the texture was a little gloopy...jelly like. Ive not tried the pecan kringle yet...hoping that it wont disappoint. If it does, i will go back to kringle.com for my kringles.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tuckerton, NJ
  • Gift

  • I bought this as a gift for my daughter. The package arrived sooner than I expected. I was very pleased with the packaging and also the shipping. I have recommended this to company to several of my friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Grace Moore, 
  • Cabot Ar
  • Fantastic

  • Everyone loved this! I warmed it a little!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: tricia nelson, 
  • drummonds tn
  • great

  • I love sweets and this fit the bill!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kane, PA
  • Best ever.

  • I gave these as gifts and each one said they were the best ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joyce, 
  • Houston, Tx
  • Very nice

  • This is very nice with coffee in the mornings, or with ice cream in the evening.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Puyallup, WA
  • must have for Christmas

  • We have tried other Kringles, but yours is the best tasting second to eating at the bakery hot!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 76  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review