Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

78 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 78  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Nothing To Write Home About

  • These I had the Pecan and the Apple are really nothing to write home about, but they are good enough, if you are looking for something sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jean Borden, 
  • Colorado Springs, Co
  • not worth the price.

  • Were great last year. This year they were dry, small amount of raspberry filling,almost no icing, and very dry. Will not buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Violet L. Kycek , 
  • Albert Lea, MN
  • A great find

  • I was so happy to find the Kringles in your catalog. It made Christmas special! Thank you!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Auburn, GA
  • AWESOME!

  • AWESOME! Thank you, was really good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Donna A. Guthrie, 
  • Lexington,MO
  • Danish Kringles

  • Excellent, wish I had ordered more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Christiansen, 
  • Middletown NJ
  • CHRISTMAS TRADITION

  • Friends and family look forward to this Christmas tradition. Stop in for coffee knowing that a kringle will be waiting for their enjoyment
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruthie, 
  • Ohio
  • Great find

  • That was real good, did not last long, now who bakes that need to bake the coffee cake.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: elizabeth geohegan, 
  • lacombe, la.70445
  • a great find!!!!!!

  • I bought pecan kringle for my family. Absolutely the best. Hated to see it disappear. Will order one soon. Other purchases: apple kringle and coffee cake swirl were gifts. Not even a crumb was left. Thank you Wisconsin Cheese. eg.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fremont, Ca
  • Delicious

  • This Kringle is very tasty, but a little pricey for the size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert e godfrey, 
  • knoxville; tennessee
  • bests foods

  • iis the best i every had. only thing it was not big enought i could eat 2 of them they are great thankyou very mush...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • radford va
  • great

  • Excellent
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie, 
  • Belleville, IL
  • Very Fresh!

  • This is the first time that I've purchased the Danish Kringle, and it was delicious & full of flavor. It was stuffed with pecans & the danish was very tasty. I will definately be ordering this item for next Christmas! My family loved it. And, it is especially tasty after you warm it up a bit in the microwave. It was a perfect for Christmas morning breakfast - no fuss at all!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moulton,Al.
  • not worth the price

  • I had a danish kringle years ago and loved it. When iI received the rasperberry kringle I was very disappointed. The pastry was soggy and very bland.The texture was extremely tough to chew. I would not order this product again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Elkridge, MD
  • Good Danish

  • Lack of reheat instruction. For example, place on cookie sheet. Preheat oven to 350. Place on center rack for 10 to 15 minutes until crisp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Harmony, NC
  • not worth the price

  • this was not very tasty at all, I was very disappointed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Debbie, 
  • Ashland, ky
  • Disappointed in the raspberry kringle

  • Was disappointed in the raspberry kringle compared to kringles ive had elsewhere. Seemed soggy and the texture was a little gloopy...jelly like. Ive not tried the pecan kringle yet...hoping that it wont disappoint. If it does, i will go back to kringle.com for my kringles.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tuckerton, NJ
  • Gift

  • I bought this as a gift for my daughter. The package arrived sooner than I expected. I was very pleased with the packaging and also the shipping. I have recommended this to company to several of my friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Grace Moore, 
  • Cabot Ar
  • Fantastic

  • Everyone loved this! I warmed it a little!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: tricia nelson, 
  • drummonds tn
  • great

  • I love sweets and this fit the bill!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kane, PA
  • Best ever.

  • I gave these as gifts and each one said they were the best ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 78  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals