Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

110 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 110  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mark Meyer, 
  • Anaheim hills, CA
  • Something new to me

  • I hav never had a Kringle before and found it a perfect compliment with my morning coffee.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Thomas, 
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Special Treat

  • This is a very special treat to get at Christmas. I send to Family and always get one for my self. I look forward to it every year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • murphy,nc
  • delicious

  • mother made these when I was young. brought back memories.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: George Feld, 
  • Burelington NC 27215
  • Bad value-0 stars

  • Too sweat- very over priced- very unhappy- will not order again-bought as gift for wife-threw most away
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Katherine, 
  • Mtn. Grove, MO
  • Wonderful Pecans

  • Danish Kringles were great. We all enjoyed them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • valrico fl
  • great deal

  • Kringles are great deal and have had all three just great again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Saginaw, MI
  • love it

  • i buy the pecan kringle every year and love it. it's a nice breakfast/brunch treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miami Springs, FL
  • Excellent but a bit pricey

  • Very tasty, particularly the raspberry, but with shipping, too pricey for other than special occasions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Alisa, 
  • Willow Springs, MO
  • Not even good for dog food

  • If they had negative stars I would have awarded that. The pastry tasted and had the texture of old stale bread rolled flat then some cheap raspberry topping added, folded over and smothered with a sugar glaze in an effort to hide the trash within.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McKinney TX
  • A Cristmas tradition at our house for over 10 years!

  • A delicious addition to Christmas morning with hot chocolate and coffee!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Toledo Ohio
  • not worth the price

  • The Danish Kringle's is to tart for my taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Richard, 
  • Jackson, NJ
  • Great find

  • Good sized for the money, great flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lewes, De.
  • It was a special treat for us;

  • The danish was full of raspberry filling, lite in texture and delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Karen Ullery, 
  • South Bend, IN
  • Not enough

  • After wanting to try this for a long time, I decided it was time to order it. The taste was great and the size was generous. The only problem was it was on the thin side, whereas I would have liked it more had it been thicker. Nevertheless, I did enjoy every bite!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blue Springs, MO
  • Love this!

  • These are absolutely devine! My family loves them and so do any guests we might have!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • These are fabulous

  • I ordered these and sent these to my family for the holidays. Visited them and we all enjoy them a lot they did not last long. Got home and sent one to myself and my husband and really enjoyed them. Fresh, pecan is my fav. but the raspberry is very good too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ellen Miller, 
  • Williamsburg, VA.
  • DISAPPOINTING

  • It was too sweet and no substance to it...just flat!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shhari Rudolp, 
  • Kalispell, MT
  • Have had better

  • I've had better tasting Kringles by far as was raised in Racine, Wi. Home of the Kringle Bakeries. The buttery flavor and the flakiness were not present. Tasted heavy and doughy. Not worth the money spent for them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Arcadia, CA
  • Not Worth the Price

  • The Apple Kringle was very disappointing. It seemed dry and the frosting seemed dry,also. I would NOT order it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Roland, 
  • Houston, Tx
  • Not worth buying

  • Tastes like extremely sweet, stale bread.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 110  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals