Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

34 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 34  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: amy, 
  • florence co
  • good

  • this was a nice variety
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sharon Fink, 
  • Issaquah, WA
  • Great Find!

  • These cheese spreads were of good quality and we liked them as a snack item. I would have liked each one to be a different flavor, instead of duplicating some of the flavors. It might be nice to let the consumer choose which 12 cheese spreads they might like to try!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Holley,NY
  • favorite

  • wanted more
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Livonia, Michigan
  • Great tasting

  • The different tastes are excellent and I enjoyed them all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Gregg Burzine, 
  • Bohemia, NY
  • very good

  • very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Nelly, 
  • Holyoke
  • Good

  • They where great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chino Valley,az
  • very good selections

  • many choices
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spruce Pine NC
  • Smaller then expected

  • This appeared to be larger in the picture in catalog
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Excellent

  • I will order this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Woodhaven, NY
  • A great find

  • Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and we have both been enjoying the tasty selection especially as a dip for pretzels. A real treat. We would definitely order this again soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: ralph, 
  • westfield, in
  • expensive

  • the flavor is a hit and miss, some better than others, but not worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sebring, FL
  • Just Enough

  • For a small family, this collection is just enough to give us a Christmas treat without it hanging on until Easter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mays Landing, NJ
  • great

  • too bad Christmas only comes once a year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Harrison Twp, MI
  • Nice Variety

  • My husband & I love these little, just right, snack size portions. We have enjoyed all of the flavors as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: D Scott young, 
  • Lakewood New Jersey
  • Wonderful assortment

  • Creamy, flavorful, great on ritz crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Marcella Jorgenson, 
  • River Falls, WI
  • Tasty dozen cheese

  • Makes a nice Christmas gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: tricia nelson, 
  • drummonds tn
  • a good variety

  • We loved the diffent cheeses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • A great gift item

  • gave one box away and kept the second for myself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Mckeesport, Pa
  • Very tasty

  • Cheese spreads were very creamy and easy to spread on crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • WOW!

  • All the cheese selections were terrific. I truly enjoyed the sampler and would recomment it to everyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 34  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals