Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

26 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 26  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Excellent

  • I will order this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Woodhaven, NY
  • A great find

  • Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and we have both been enjoying the tasty selection especially as a dip for pretzels. A real treat. We would definitely order this again soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: ralph, 
  • westfield, in
  • expensive

  • the flavor is a hit and miss, some better than others, but not worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sebring, FL
  • Just Enough

  • For a small family, this collection is just enough to give us a Christmas treat without it hanging on until Easter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mays Landing, NJ
  • great

  • too bad Christmas only comes once a year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Harrison Twp, MI
  • Nice Variety

  • My husband & I love these little, just right, snack size portions. We have enjoyed all of the flavors as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: D Scott young, 
  • Lakewood New Jersey
  • Wonderful assortment

  • Creamy, flavorful, great on ritz crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Marcella Jorgenson, 
  • River Falls, WI
  • Tasty dozen cheese

  • Makes a nice Christmas gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: tricia nelson, 
  • drummonds tn
  • a good variety

  • We loved the diffent cheeses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • A great gift item

  • gave one box away and kept the second for myself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Mckeesport, Pa
  • Very tasty

  • Cheese spreads were very creamy and easy to spread on crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • WOW!

  • All the cheese selections were terrific. I truly enjoyed the sampler and would recomment it to everyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tecumseh, OK
  • mostly worth the price

  • most of the spreads are fine and I would order them again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • SEWELL, NJ
  • NICE FLAVORS

  • THOSE FLAVORS I REALLY LIKE ARE TOO SMALL A SAMPLE.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roach, MO
  • A Great Find

  • Everything was very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Tiny Packets

  • I was surprised at how small both the box and the individual cheese packets were and was embarassed to give it to a family member as his only Christmas gift. I will not purchase this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: dee, 
  • starkville
  • tasty for sure

  • wonderful, quick entertaining with a flair from these 12 flavored spreadable cheeses. just a great time saver at the holidays.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Fawn White, 
  • Fremont, MI
  • this was awesome

  • people really enjoyed this. it was a great hit and very tasty :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Clovis, NM
  • Delicious and creamy

  • We will definitely be purchasing this product again - the spreads are creamy and delicious - they have a great smooth texture and each one has a distinctive flavor of the contents - wonderful with crackers as a snack - will definitely be back for more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jolean Hitchen, 
  • West Plains, MO
  • Excellent starter choice

  • These cheeses are wonderful. We ordered this sampler to try the quality and will most assuredly order it in larger portions to gift to family and friends... and we will be sure to have more of our favorites throughout the year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 26  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals