Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

39 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 39  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oldman, 
  • Texas
  • My kind of cheese :)

  • I have to say i really enjoyed the taste of this chedder and was happy to see that the cheese was not dried out and kept its moist savory sharp taste. I can't find any negative thought that would discredit this yummy morsel and would gladly buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Irving, Tx
  • Excellent Choice

  • My husband & I enjoy the great taste for a fast snack. We now have a couple of friends that will start buying it to enjoy with friends. We are spreading the word. Thanks for putting a taste of good cheese out there.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Plant city, Florida
  • Cheesey

  • As an extreme cheese lover, I was delighted with my purchase. Very sharp and very tasty!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Center, Mo
  • Super cheddar!!

  • This is the best sharp cheddar cheese I have found. Loved it!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bob Wilson, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Best Sharp Cheddar

  • This cheese is the best and works so well when you cook with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • Awesome

  • Best Cheddar Cheese I have ever had!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manheim, PA
  • Yum, Yummy!!

  • Well worth the price. Melts in your mouth!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lexington,MO
  • sharp cheddar cheese

  • At first to salty, dry crumbled when cutting it and shelf life to short and shipped without any cold storage. Delivered and left sitting out around heat for over five hours.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Best buy!

  • I bought this Cheddar to serve at Christmas. It was so well liked I was asked where I got it. It ended up going home with one of my guests.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon Farmer, 
  • Erin, TN
  • enjoyed it completely

  • Son enjoyed this gift. He loves a strong cheddar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Always a big hit at the holidays!

  • My family looks for this cheese every year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spring Hill, Fl
  • Great taste

  • The cheddar was really good and I used it for company. Everyone enjoyed it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Susan Vitagliano, 
  • Niagara Falls,N.Y.
  • Wisconsin Sharp,Sharpest

  • My husband thinks cheese in general is BAD for you.He finished this brick of Sharp Cheddar in 1 week.Snacking at night with crackers!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boaz , AL
  • Great Cheddar !

  • Wisconsin Cheeseman Cheddar is the best !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • great find

  • great find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: C. Huzek, 
  • Midlothian, VA
  • One of the best chedders!

  • This chedder cheese is one of the best I've ever had. Wonderful flavor, great by itself or in cooking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hebron, Md
  • Best sharp cheese I've ever had!

  • This is excellent cold on crackers but is super when melted on either biscuits or toast. Best find ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: CHARLES BRAZIK, 
  • Fort Myers
  • Not Worth the Price

  • Not at all what I expected for the price or taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Downey, CA
  • Great sharp cheddar

  • Great taste and texture. Perfect!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Meg Gallagher, 
  • Kearns, UT
  • Beyond my expectations!!!

  • My only regret is I wish I had more taste buds!!! This cheese has fine texture, taste, etc. Everything one would desire! It's so great it made sharing with my friends extremely difficult!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 39  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review