Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

41 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 41  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Richard Villwock, 
  • Salem, OR
  • top of the line

  • take one bite and the only sound that comes out is mmmmmmmm
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathleen A. Makemson-Murray, 
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Cheese. Sharp chedder.

  • Fantastic product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oldman, 
  • Texas
  • My kind of cheese :)

  • I have to say i really enjoyed the taste of this chedder and was happy to see that the cheese was not dried out and kept its moist savory sharp taste. I can't find any negative thought that would discredit this yummy morsel and would gladly buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Irving, Tx
  • Excellent Choice

  • My husband & I enjoy the great taste for a fast snack. We now have a couple of friends that will start buying it to enjoy with friends. We are spreading the word. Thanks for putting a taste of good cheese out there.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Plant city, Florida
  • Cheesey

  • As an extreme cheese lover, I was delighted with my purchase. Very sharp and very tasty!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Center, Mo
  • Super cheddar!!

  • This is the best sharp cheddar cheese I have found. Loved it!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bob Wilson, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Best Sharp Cheddar

  • This cheese is the best and works so well when you cook with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • Awesome

  • Best Cheddar Cheese I have ever had!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manheim, PA
  • Yum, Yummy!!

  • Well worth the price. Melts in your mouth!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lexington,MO
  • sharp cheddar cheese

  • At first to salty, dry crumbled when cutting it and shelf life to short and shipped without any cold storage. Delivered and left sitting out around heat for over five hours.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Best buy!

  • I bought this Cheddar to serve at Christmas. It was so well liked I was asked where I got it. It ended up going home with one of my guests.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon Farmer, 
  • Erin, TN
  • enjoyed it completely

  • Son enjoyed this gift. He loves a strong cheddar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Always a big hit at the holidays!

  • My family looks for this cheese every year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spring Hill, Fl
  • Great taste

  • The cheddar was really good and I used it for company. Everyone enjoyed it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Susan Vitagliano, 
  • Niagara Falls,N.Y.
  • Wisconsin Sharp,Sharpest

  • My husband thinks cheese in general is BAD for you.He finished this brick of Sharp Cheddar in 1 week.Snacking at night with crackers!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boaz , AL
  • Great Cheddar !

  • Wisconsin Cheeseman Cheddar is the best !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • great find

  • great find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: C. Huzek, 
  • Midlothian, VA
  • One of the best chedders!

  • This chedder cheese is one of the best I've ever had. Wonderful flavor, great by itself or in cooking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hebron, Md
  • Best sharp cheese I've ever had!

  • This is excellent cold on crackers but is super when melted on either biscuits or toast. Best find ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: CHARLES BRAZIK, 
  • Fort Myers
  • Not Worth the Price

  • Not at all what I expected for the price or taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 41  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals