Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

74 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 74  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McKeesport, PA
  • The Best!

  • Slice it, eat it, the best! Cannot get any better than that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 26, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miami Fl
  • Creamy

  • This is a creamy melt in your mouth cheese? Melted in your favorite sandwich or sliced on top of a piece of fruit , delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cincinnati OH
  • Best I've Found

  • I bought this cheese at the same time I bought my butterkase. I've always liked baby swiss, but the texture is often somewhat rubbery. This one is smooth and tender, and the flavor is superb. Great for grilled cheese and bruschetta.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McKeesport, PA
  • Excellent Cheese

  • Wisconsin Cheeseman has the best cheese. My dog, my husband and I gobbled this down in couple days.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Judith, 
  • Windham,nh
  • A Great product!

  • This cheese is wonderful. It has a nice creamy taste. It is a staple in my fridge!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Peggy Masoner, 
  • Milton, Fl
  • very good

  • Swiss is my favorite in quiches and most everything.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dwight, 
  • Canyon Lake Texas
  • a great find

  • If you like a good swiss cheese this is really great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Nashville, TN
  • Good to the last bite!

  • Baby Swiss is my favorite cheese & I will definitely order this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ronald Puls, 
  • Cape Coral Fl
  • Just really good

  • The buttery baby Swiss cheese smelled so good coming out of the box, didn't wait for dinner cut right in to the baby, as good as the smell is, the taste is soooo much better. Turkey sandwich, cheese omelet, baked cheese sandwich just sooo good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Brian, 
  • Mentor, OH
  • Can't Miss Swiss

  • Very high quality. Best Swiss cheese I ever had.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Elisabeth (Betty), 
  • Pacifica, CA
  • Best Tasting

  • I have to admit - I do not like Swiss cheese, however, this is the BEST Swiss I have ever eaten and I actually love it Has a wonderful taste and is great on everything that we make. Thank you so much for having a wonderful Swiss
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Delicious

  • I intended to serve this Swiss Cheese for Christmas but unfortunately I ate it myself before it made it to the table!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tonawanda ny
  • worth every penny

  • the best swiss cheese I have had so far.it is not dry, but creamy. I love the taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Douglas Shaylor, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Swiss Delight

  • This is an annual purchase for us. We enjoy it every season. 2 pounds of great taste!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Melissa Bishop, 
  • Deposit, NY
  • Best cheese ever!

  • This is the best swiss cheese you will ever taste - I love this cheese!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Francisco CA
  • Great

  • By far the best of the three items I ordered. Would order again, not the other two.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hermiston, Or
  • The Best

  • This is the best Baby Swiss Cheese we've had. I recommend it to anyone looking for mellow, buttery swiss cheese. Makes a great gift as well. The Wisconsin Cheeseman is wonderful to work with. Fast, accurate and carries it own charge account. 5+++++!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: sonny, 
  • Charleston SC
  • Great Find

  • wow, well worth the money sooo good plan on ordering more soon
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lower Burrell, PA
  • Always a Winner!

  • It's a Christmas tradition in our family to order Buttery Baby Swiss, every year! Shave-off a slice; put it in your mouth; close your eyes and enjoy the purest flavor of a swiss cheese like you have never tasted in your life! It's that good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Frances Brown, 
  • Bonner Springs, KS
  • The best

  • I bought this for my husband and he's said this is the best Swiss cheese he has ever eaten.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 74  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals