Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

52 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 52  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Wayne Ritchey, 
  • Torrance, CA
  • Better than the sliced stuff in the store.

  • Good cold and melted in toasted ham and baby swiss sandwiches.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Napa CA
  • Great Swiss

  • This cheese is really good on crackers, or melted on polenta. Also good on a sandwich! Would recommend!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oldman, 
  • Texas
  • The best

  • Can't complain the flavor is awesome and very easy to digest.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhattan KS
  • Love

  • I have had this cheese before and ordered it again. I realy like this cheese on sandwiches. Has a good flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boise, ID
  • personal preference

  • Taste is a personal preference and so I was not very excited about the Buttery Baby Swiss flavor - much too harsh - at least for me. I was expecting a much softer flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Celia, 
  • alexandria VA
  • great find

  • We are very happy to have purchased this delicious smooth baby Swiss cheese. I recommend Wisconsin cheese to our friends
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mark Hedger, 
  • Brewer, Me
  • A repeat buyer

  • I am a repeat buyer. This is one of the best baby swiss I have found. It is great with crackers or melted with turkey or ham, or on a rueben. Price is as expected. Shipping is cheaper the more you buy as a portion of your whole purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • new york, ny
  • Needs Cover

  • We have historically given cheese to friends at Christmas. Our supplier went out of business, and we tried your cheese. The taste was fine, but the presentation was not good for gift-giving. Putting the cheese in a red coating would encourage another order.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lexington,MO
  • Buttery Babty Swiss Cheese

  • Excellent product, shelf life very short that's bad and was not shipped with cool shortage products. Not delivered to door. Exposed to heat for over five hours.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Holladay, TN 38341
  • Heaven in Swiss

  • One of the sweetist and light nutty flavored Swiss cheeses I've ever eaten.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ron Daley, 
  • Pass Christian, Ms
  • Ordered Wrong Cheese

  • I should have ordered regular baby swiss and not the buttery. It was an ok taste but something was missing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rinne, 
  • Trenton, New Jersey
  • Excellent Choice

  • I love, love, love the Baby Swiss. I have ordered this Cheese and will order again. Its GREAT !!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rinne, 
  • New Jersey
  • My Favorite

  • I Haven't tried all the cheesed but out of the ones that I've tried its my favorite It's good with chips, pretzels or all by itself. It's also great in a omelet or grilled cheese. Baby Swiss is Great!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Outstanding

  • I love Swiss cheese, so when I bought this one I was expecting to be impressed. I ended up so impressed that I served it to my Christmas guests but kept a very large chunk to enjoy by myself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: celia Orlandi, 
  • Alexandria Virginia
  • a great find

  • Excellent taste . Very creaming to the bite. When well to our guests during the holidays.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: susan vitagliano, 
  • Niagara Falls,N.Y.
  • A Great Find

  • A Christmas gift for my brother-in-law.He's the cook.He makes a great Reuben sandwich and Reuben casserole.He said this was Great to cook with.Soft,creamy,smooth and buttery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pomona, CA
  • a good find

  • good flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Frank Halbert, 
  • Oakland, AR.
  • Very Good

  • haven't had a lot of it yet but sure bets the heck out of packaged cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • windham,nh
  • great purchase

  • This is a nice chunk of cheese for the money and it's delicious, not to sharp but smooth.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hebron, Md
  • Great nutty flavor

  • Excellent either served cold or toasted in ham/cheese sandwich
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 52  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review