Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

20 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 20 of 20


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brian Jennison, 
  • Newmarket, NH
  • A Lot of Cheese

  • This is a BIG ball of cheese. Subtle flavor. Keeps well in the fridge.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Denise Berthold, 
  • Deer Park, N.Y.
  • A great find

  • This is a very very yummy cheese, well worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeanne Schute, 
  • Norwich CT
  • excellant

  • completly satisfied
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rinne, 
  • Trenton, New Jersey
  • Great Cheese

  • This cheese is an excellent choice for homemade pizza, a grilled cheese sandwich or just as a snack with crackers. Its great and worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: arturo martinez, 
  • san antonio tx 78237
  • awsome cheese

  • The best of wisconsin
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: George, 
  • Norwalk, OH
  • Great Cheese

  • This Provolone is wonderful. I am a New Jersey native and moved to Ohio. I loved the access to Italian cheeses in NJ and was lost in Ohio. I tried this smoked Provolone and found it to be superior to most cheeses I had tried in Jersey. I will be a lifetime fan.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paulette, 
  • lewiston, me
  • More please

  • wonderful flavor, used in a hot sandwich wrap, melted perfectly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Curtis L. Rooman, 
  • Smithtown, N.Y.
  • great cheese

  • family loved it. the first to be gone on the platter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lakewood, Colorado
  • Worth the Price

  • Best Provolone in taste and price that I have found, period!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: charlie neville, 
  • clermont, fl.
  • good

  • the items was good and will order a nother one later
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • illinois
  • excellent taste

  • as we eat a lot of italian this was a great find. superb taste with lasagna or any tomato dish. just drop shreds on top of tomato soup and WOW, such a treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: John, 
  • Casa Grande, AZ
  • Awesome

  • I was in Italy for 6 months while in college, and when I tasted it, it took me back, so authentic!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Janet, 
  • Denver, CO
  • Excellent Provolone

  • This is an excellent provolone with a creamy texture and great flavor. I paired it with tart apples on my Christmas desert platter. It was wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Roxanne D., 
  • Lakewood, Colorado
  • A Great Find

  • This is the best cheese for the price and taste. I couldn't believe that it wasn't imported. I will absolutly be buying more of this cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Morris
  • Great taste

  • I really liked the flavors
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sandie, 
  • Pittstown, NY
  • not worth the price

  • Too small for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenbelt, MD
  • a good addition to the table

  • was quite good; mild and flavorful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Ryder, 
  • Chichester NY
  • Great Buy

  • excellent on sandwich or on crackers
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Doris Siever, 
  • Grottoes, VA
  • great

  • great cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Memphis, TN
  • Awesome gift!

  • Thank you for the gift of the provolone cheese. It was unexpected and tastes wonderful!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 20 of 20

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review