Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

57 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 57  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • Not what I expected

  • The cake itself was pretty good but the waxey icing made them less desirable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dallas, TX
  • A pleasant surprise

  • I received a catalog from Wisconsin Cheeseman with pre-approved credit. I ordered the petit fours on a whim. They were moist and flavorful and delicious. I had to make myself stop eating them or I would have eaten all of them in one sitting. They were also a good value for the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Judy, 
  • Saint Charles, MO
  • Wonderful treats

  • These little cakes have become a holiday tradition. The whole family loves them. They are so good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Casey, Sr., Pat, 
  • Scotch Plains, N. J.
  • Not as great as I hoped, not enough cake and too much sweet chocolate.

  • I had hoped for more cake and less chocolate filling. It was too sweet for me and my children sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • summerville, sc
  • Wonderful gift

  • everyone enjoied these and wished for more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Gorsky, 
  • Mechanicville , NY
  • Yummy

  • Got a box for me and one for my Grand daughter! We both loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oceanside, CA
  • A great find.

  • My cousin enjoyed the petits fours very much, and I did as well. It was a good gift choice. Would order them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Great find!!!

  • I did not have to worry about a dessert after Christmas dinner. These were just the right touch!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Aiken, SC
  • Great Stuff

  • This is as good as it gets.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: A. Husain, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • not worth it

  • Substandard product. This was my first (and last) time ordering from Wisconsin Cheeseman. The centers were very mushy compared to competitors product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chatty Kathy, 
  • Lincoln, CA
  • never dissapointed

  • Have been ordering these for over 35 yrs and always pleased with service and taste. My adult kids always ask for some.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Darien, IL
  • Classic Petit Fours

  • They truly are classic. Always a hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairplay, MD
  • Enjoyed by all

  • Our Christmas guests enjoyed this tasty treat. They liked to pick out the various flavors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joan Freeman, 
  • Escondido, CA
  • A Great Find

  • I gave out a lot of these as gifts and only received great reviews from my friends, but I also bought these for myself. I was very happy with them. They're very moist and tasty. I even bought a box of the sugar free ones for a friend who can't have sugar and she loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: CK McCarthy, 
  • Binghamton, NY
  • Not as good as beflore

  • Besides the numerous boxes I send out, I always buy a box for myself. I was greatly disappointed in the quality. They actually seemed dry and stale. My sister in Florida said she was not a fan either. Will reconsider next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: C. Huzek, 
  • Midlothian, VA
  • Wonderful!

  • My daughter loves these and I order them for her every Christmas. They have a wonderful taste and I consider them sinful bites of delight.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Moss, 
  • White Hall Ar 71602
  • Great find

  • Delicious and fresh saved time and mess having delivered to home
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: PATRICIA, 
  • HIGHLAND NY
  • love them

  • GREAT TASTING
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jackie Gothard, 
  • Hueytown, Al
  • Not worth the price

  • Just ok
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Very Habit Forming

  • We could not leave these little delights alone, gone in no time. Simply fabulous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 57  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals