Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

69 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 69  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carol Dymond, 
  • Lakeland, FL
  • A great sample

  • Loved them all. I ate the whole box in less than a week.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oceanside, CA
  • Classic Petits Fours

  • I and the people I send them to like them very much. They are pretty and taste very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: M. Forrest, 
  • Ojai, Ca.
  • Wonderful quality

  • The quality and affordability of the item were excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Christine Carlsen , 
  • Federal Way, WA
  • wonderful and perfect!

  • These were fantastic! Not too sweet and just perfect for a treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Yakima, WA
  • Family Tradition

  • It is now a tradition of over twenty years in our family. We all order Wisconsin Cheesman Petits Fours. It just isn't Christmas with out them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wakefield, MA
  • A Great Assortment and Value

  • My wife and I often buy Petit Fours for the holidays and this assortment was not disappointing. The quality and taste were excellent and the net price per piece, i.e. the value, was the best we found among a number of different vendors. We would definitely recommend this item to others.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbus,N.C.
  • A Favorite

  • My family looks forward to these every Christmas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilmington, DE
  • Very good

  • The petit fours were very good, as usual, but it seemed like they weren't quite as fresh as last year. I enjoyed them anyway!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairplay, MD
  • Tasty selection

  • We set the Petits out for our Christmas guests to enjoy, and they really did.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lihue, Hawaii
  • appreciated gift

  • My gift-receiver said that she really enjoyed the item, and thanked me greatly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brighton, CO
  • Disappointed

  • It was not what I expected. The flavors were not strong or flavor filled. Overall it wasn't too bad but certainly would not order it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marion, KS
  • A great find

  • Purchased as a gift for an elderly man who just simply loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • Not what I expected

  • The cake itself was pretty good but the waxey icing made them less desirable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dallas, TX
  • A pleasant surprise

  • I received a catalog from Wisconsin Cheeseman with pre-approved credit. I ordered the petit fours on a whim. They were moist and flavorful and delicious. I had to make myself stop eating them or I would have eaten all of them in one sitting. They were also a good value for the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Judy, 
  • Saint Charles, MO
  • Wonderful treats

  • These little cakes have become a holiday tradition. The whole family loves them. They are so good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Casey, Sr., Pat, 
  • Scotch Plains, N. J.
  • Not as great as I hoped, not enough cake and too much sweet chocolate.

  • I had hoped for more cake and less chocolate filling. It was too sweet for me and my children sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • summerville, sc
  • Wonderful gift

  • everyone enjoied these and wished for more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Gorsky, 
  • Mechanicville , NY
  • Yummy

  • Got a box for me and one for my Grand daughter! We both loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oceanside, CA
  • A great find.

  • My cousin enjoyed the petits fours very much, and I did as well. It was a good gift choice. Would order them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Great find!!!

  • I did not have to worry about a dessert after Christmas dinner. These were just the right touch!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 69  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals