Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

57 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 57  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • Not what I expected

  • The cake itself was pretty good but the waxey icing made them less desirable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dallas, TX
  • A pleasant surprise

  • I received a catalog from Wisconsin Cheeseman with pre-approved credit. I ordered the petit fours on a whim. They were moist and flavorful and delicious. I had to make myself stop eating them or I would have eaten all of them in one sitting. They were also a good value for the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Judy, 
  • Saint Charles, MO
  • Wonderful treats

  • These little cakes have become a holiday tradition. The whole family loves them. They are so good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Casey, Sr., Pat, 
  • Scotch Plains, N. J.
  • Not as great as I hoped, not enough cake and too much sweet chocolate.

  • I had hoped for more cake and less chocolate filling. It was too sweet for me and my children sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • summerville, sc
  • Wonderful gift

  • everyone enjoied these and wished for more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Gorsky, 
  • Mechanicville , NY
  • Yummy

  • Got a box for me and one for my Grand daughter! We both loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oceanside, CA
  • A great find.

  • My cousin enjoyed the petits fours very much, and I did as well. It was a good gift choice. Would order them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Great find!!!

  • I did not have to worry about a dessert after Christmas dinner. These were just the right touch!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Aiken, SC
  • Great Stuff

  • This is as good as it gets.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: A. Husain, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • not worth it

  • Substandard product. This was my first (and last) time ordering from Wisconsin Cheeseman. The centers were very mushy compared to competitors product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chatty Kathy, 
  • Lincoln, CA
  • never dissapointed

  • Have been ordering these for over 35 yrs and always pleased with service and taste. My adult kids always ask for some.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Darien, IL
  • Classic Petit Fours

  • They truly are classic. Always a hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairplay, MD
  • Enjoyed by all

  • Our Christmas guests enjoyed this tasty treat. They liked to pick out the various flavors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joan Freeman, 
  • Escondido, CA
  • A Great Find

  • I gave out a lot of these as gifts and only received great reviews from my friends, but I also bought these for myself. I was very happy with them. They're very moist and tasty. I even bought a box of the sugar free ones for a friend who can't have sugar and she loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: CK McCarthy, 
  • Binghamton, NY
  • Not as good as beflore

  • Besides the numerous boxes I send out, I always buy a box for myself. I was greatly disappointed in the quality. They actually seemed dry and stale. My sister in Florida said she was not a fan either. Will reconsider next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: C. Huzek, 
  • Midlothian, VA
  • Wonderful!

  • My daughter loves these and I order them for her every Christmas. They have a wonderful taste and I consider them sinful bites of delight.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Moss, 
  • White Hall Ar 71602
  • Great find

  • Delicious and fresh saved time and mess having delivered to home
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: PATRICIA, 
  • HIGHLAND NY
  • love them

  • GREAT TASTING
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jackie Gothard, 
  • Hueytown, Al
  • Not worth the price

  • Just ok
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Very Habit Forming

  • We could not leave these little delights alone, gone in no time. Simply fabulous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 57  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review