Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

22 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 22 of 22


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Good Item

  • This item is a little on the expensive side, but TASTES GOOD (which is the MOST important thing to ME). Packaging was "okay".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheryl Tauzin, 
  • Perkinston, MS
  • Nuts for Nuts!

  • My husband is nut crazy! He loves mixed nuts so much that he will go through one of those cans of deluxe nuts within a week. These were so much better because the salt is less and the nuts are quality. Plus I got to get him a larger size. He loved them and me for getting them for him.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tacoma Washington
  • Good

  • Great nut was a hit for Christmas but was not a nuff in the bag.did't fill up the tin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Harmony, NC
  • a great find

  • delicious and very fresh, I will reorder this
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Betty Kline, 
  • Lewisberry, Pa.
  • So-so

  • A decent assortmentment, however a little overpriced for what you get
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St. Louis, Mo
  • Fresh, salty, and tasty

  • Great selection of salted, fresh nuts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Excellent

  • Gave these as a gift and the recipients really liked them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Roy Robison II, 
  • Fayetteville, NC
  • Nuts

  • Quality at a very good price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cleveland,GA.
  • Not too bad ,nuts could have been softer (Cashew)

  • Cashews were a bit too hard to chew with false teeth. I did like the pecans/walnuts? More salt co be applied to the nuts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bob, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Very Fresh and tasty

  • Would like to see a larger tin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Longville, MN
  • Bought again

  • I've bought this item before to use as a Christmas gift. Was excellent before so I'm hoping it will be again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jane Hansen, 
  • Boise, ID
  • Can't find a Better Bunch of Nuts.

  • Seriously, the nuts were a fantastic blend. Very fresh and well worth the price. The only problem - I finished them much too quickly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wm, 
  • FDL Wi
  • nutty good

  • this a great mix of nuts. i will order 2 more again one for baking and one for party.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sun Prairie, WI
  • Not worth the price

  • I bought the deluxe mixed nuts for a gift. I was disappointed to find a small bag of nuts inside the big canister. I did not try the nuts because they were for a gift, but the appeared to be very small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bristol, IN
  • Good, Good, everyone enjoyed them

  • Great gifts to give
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Anderson, IN
  • Disappointing

  • I thouoght the nuts were on the dry side and kind of bland. I doubt if I'll buy any more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: SOPHIA, 
  • OXON HILL, MD
  • A GREAT FIND

  • my mom loved them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • Superb

  • Great for our holiday parties. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: David, 
  • Des Moines, Iowa
  • Too expensive

  • They were good, but expensive, even more so when you add the shipping.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Patti Uresti, 
  • Katy, TX
  • Good, but salty

  • Good quality nuts with lots of crunch, but they were saltier than preferred.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 22 of 22

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review