Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

39 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 39  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: anne, 
  • Riverside, Ca
  • great find

  • I like the freshness, variety and equal amounts of my favorite nuts offered in this deluxe nut mixture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Bound Brook, NJ
  • So-so

  • First time ordering. The items came shipped nicely in plain red tin, nuts in a cello bag - not anything like the picture online. Disappointed in the presentation. Bought these as gifts so did not taste quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • gaithersburg, md
  • Not worth the price

  • Very small container for the price. Disappointed with the gift!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: carrie, 
  • sikeston missouri
  • quality nuts

  • very good nice size gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Somerset, KY
  • A little high for the amount of nuts.

  • Nuts were good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Hanford, Ca
  • loved them

  • great gift for the diabetic in your family
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mattie, 
  • St Petersburg Florid
  • Not Worth the Price

  • First I was disappointed with the tin the nuts came in. Since I was giving these as gifts. The. Nuts were not that fresh. I could have gotten fresher nuts at my corner store at a much cheaper price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vidalia,Ga.30474
  • IT WAS GREAT

  • THIS WAS THE BEST SELECTION OF MIXED NUTS THAT I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy, 
  • Dandridge, TN
  • the best

  • love them...very yummy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Woods, 
  • stuyvesant, ny
  • Deluxe Assorted Nuts

  • Hubby liked them, they were gr8.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Manfred, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • GOOD STUFF

  • The only thing "bad" I can say about this item, is that the nuts were not QUITE as fresh as usual; but they are still good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • Dandridge, TN
  • a great find

  • taste awesome..would order again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale, MA
  • A welcome treat!

  • This selection is delicious! These nuts are always more than welcome.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • Dandridge.TN
  • Great!!!

  • Perfect...love them...will order again and again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • ACCEPTABLE

  • I have ordered these before so basically knew what to expect. Some of the nuts tasted a little on the stale side, but, for the most part they were acceptable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy E., 
  • Sycamore, IL
  • Delicious

  • Best Mixed Nuts ever! High quality/taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Trenton, MI
  • Not worth the price

  • not enough for the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Good Item

  • This item is a little on the expensive side, but TASTES GOOD (which is the MOST important thing to ME). Packaging was "okay".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheryl Tauzin, 
  • Perkinston, MS
  • Nuts for Nuts!

  • My husband is nut crazy! He loves mixed nuts so much that he will go through one of those cans of deluxe nuts within a week. These were so much better because the salt is less and the nuts are quality. Plus I got to get him a larger size. He loved them and me for getting them for him.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tacoma Washington
  • Good

  • Great nut was a hit for Christmas but was not a nuff in the bag.did't fill up the tin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 39  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals