Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Asheboro,NC
  • extrodinary

  • I find these cookies very great. They are my favorite from this company.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Penney Farms, FL
  • Ooops!

  • The much anticipated cookies arrived in a scramble of pieces with few of those even recognizeable as a piece of a cookie. The pieces tasted good but did not work for our anticipated gifting to others in assisted living. Credit given with no problem which we appreciated.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: kdk, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Florentine Lace Cookies

  • These reMain among my Very Favorite cookies, and I try to get some Every Christmas..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: DCR1, 
  • WESTVILLE, NJ
  • A GOOD FIND!

  • These were almost as good as the ones from my old bakery, one only needs one or two per setting as they are truly very sweet!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbara Kessler, 
  • Willow Grove, PA
  • Old Fashioned Treat

  • I remember eating these cookies as a child. They can be rather hard, but not this tin. They were just right. If you like a crunchy cookie, this is for you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Redondo Beach, CA
  • Special!

  • These cookies are seldom made probably because they are so labor intensive! I haven't seen these in years and years. They were great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: NORMAN SMITH, 
  • CALIFORNIA
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • I WILL NEVER ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: R. A. Nethken, 
  • Morgantown, WV
  • Awsome!

  • These cookies are hard to find and are soooooooo good!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kent, WA
  • As good as I remembered!

  • Sooo good! My family loves these cookies hence we purchase the largest container which goes so quickly during holiday get togethers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenbelt, MD 20770
  • Excellent

  • was a great choice; sweet but not overwhelming as a desset
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: deb, 
  • liverpook, ny
  • ok

  • over half of the cookies were broken & were in small pcs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Beth Baker, 
  • Marble Falls, TX
  • Florentine cookies

  • We enjoyed these cookies very much. They taste good and were crisp. We froze what we have not already eaten to share later. Our only negative is that they were broken up by the time they arrived.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • too broken up

  • They were not as tasty as I thought they would be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Arleen Petersen, 
  • North Platte, Ne.
  • Outstanding Treat

  • These cookies are just a wonderful treat. My entire family loved them. They are not heavy or filling but a perfect compliment to end of your meal. I WILL ORDER THESE AGAIN !!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susie W,, 
  • Brookfield, Mo.
  • WOW!!!

  • These are so good. Delicate and thin just the right amount of sweetness.Reminds me of caramel. These are my Christmas gift to myself every Christmas!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals