Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

39 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 39  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dave Smith, 
  • PGH.PA
  • Great

  • First time buyer-- happy with candy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moore, OK
  • Seafood Cheese Spreads

  • These are very good. I ordered them for myself after tasting them from my daughter's Xmas gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Samara, 
  • Bailey, CO
  • No seafood chunks

  • I was really interested but when I tried them there were no seafood chunks in them, it was just a flavoring. Horribly disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Francesca Tate, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Very Tasty

  • I love seafood, especially shrimp. These spreads make a great snack or light supper. My late husband used to order frequently from Wisconsin Cheeseman. If he were alive, I'd share these with him. But I'll have to share them now with friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carrollton, GA
  • Loved them! Still loving them!

  • These cheese spreads are really good. Not very "seafood-y" which is appealing...very subtle!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chandler, AZ
  • Nice assortment

  • We wished there had been more distinct seafood flavor in each one. Texture and size were nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: BILL CORNELIUS, 
  • MEXIA, TX
  • EXECELLENT ASSORTMENT

  • THIS ITEM ALSO RATES A 12 ON THE 1 - 10 SCALE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Concord, MA
  • Good but not great

  • Good, but not as strong a seafood taste as some of the chunckier local brands found here in New England.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Federal Way, WA
  • Okay cheese spreads

  • I enjoyed the lobster cheese spread more than the others, it had a nice sweetness to it. Salmon was good, crab was a little salty, shrimp okay. Better than regular stuff at the supermarket.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lyman, NH
  • Very good!

  • I'm not a lobster fan, but my wife is & so far, she's yet to sample that flavor. The others are very tasty!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon Tomlinson, 
  • spring hill, fl
  • Delicious!

  • These seafood spreads have wonderful flavor and smooth " spreadabilty "
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barry Kander, 
  • Fairborn, OH
  • Excellant

  • My wife enjoys these and thinks they are delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Wayne A Zwieg, 
  • Oshkosh WI
  • Great Treat

  • Was glad to see that you offered these, as another company use to offer "seafood" cheese spreads but not this year. I completely enjoy these tasty treats when watching the football playoffs - both college and pro - and so do my friends
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: p. chase, 
  • scobey, mt
  • very good

  • our favorite
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • plainview, ny
  • so delicious!

  • i find a lot of seafood spreads overpowering. these were well balanced and very tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Betty Kline, 
  • Lewisberry, Pa.
  • New product for us.

  • Have never seen Seafood Cheese Spreads befor. Happy and surprised with quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • wallingford, ct
  • very tasty

  • very tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hudson Wi.
  • terrific products

  • love the cheese spreads
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lisa, 
  • Manteo, NC
  • Awesome

  • This was my first purchase and as good as it sounded in the catalog it was even better tasting - very smooth and creamy, did not break the crackers. It was a hit at my family Christmas party and disappeared quickly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: mark humphrey, 
  • JEFFERSON, MD
  • worth every penny

  • the seafood flavors are perfect along with smooth and creamy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 39  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals