Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

53 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 53  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • pikeville,ky.
  • very good

  • bought these for my mother and she loved it! probably order more soon!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Julia R Miller, 
  • Topeka, Kansas
  • excellent find

  • Would recommend the cheeses to all my friends. The best.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2015
  • Reviewer: SaSa, 
  • Billerica, MA
  • So Tasty And Rich!

  • Got this for my husband's birthday package...he was ecstatic! Would definitely order it again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • pikeville,ky
  • not worth the price

  • i liked it! but it wasnt worth what i paid! sorry
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Des Plaines, IL
  • Seafood Cheese Spreads Gift Assortments

  • AWESOME variety
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sharon Fink, 
  • Issaquah, WA
  • Great Find

  • We liked the Shrimp Scampi,it had a smooth well seasoned taste, but did not care for the Lobster cheese spread. It was too sharp flavored and had no lobster taste at all. Haven't opened the clam flavored one, will use it for Super Bowl tomorrow!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Elcho, WI
  • I Love them.

  • I am a bit stingy with these, they are so good, I make them last as long as I can.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Laurie Beaulieu, 
  • Tacoma WA
  • ok

  • they were good but not alot of seafood flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kenosha, WI
  • Super Selection

  • This was a gift. The person it was given to said she had never had anything better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bridgeport, PA
  • Not to bad

  • I found the lobster wanting in flavor,however the crab and the shrimp were very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: William Prickett, 
  • Carmichael, CA
  • surprisingly great

  • Served them to guests at Christmas and everyone raved about them. The quantity per spread was more than I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Napa, CA
  • Wonderful Cheese Spread

  • I loved all the flavors that I purchased. Each was different but all tasted wonderful with crackers, fruit and bread. Would recommend to all!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paul Murray, 
  • Rock Springs, Wyomin
  • A Great Find

  • Goes very well with Chicken in a Bisket crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dacoma, OK
  • Pretty Good

  • I really liked the crab dip cheese spread and the lobster dip cheese spread was pretty good too. Unfortunately the shrimp cocktail one got left out so it had to be thrown. Also can't wait to try the shrimp scampi cheese dip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dave Smith, 
  • PGH.PA
  • Great

  • First time buyer-- happy with candy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moore, OK
  • Seafood Cheese Spreads

  • These are very good. I ordered them for myself after tasting them from my daughter's Xmas gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Samara, 
  • Bailey, CO
  • No seafood chunks

  • I was really interested but when I tried them there were no seafood chunks in them, it was just a flavoring. Horribly disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Francesca Tate, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Very Tasty

  • I love seafood, especially shrimp. These spreads make a great snack or light supper. My late husband used to order frequently from Wisconsin Cheeseman. If he were alive, I'd share these with him. But I'll have to share them now with friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carrollton, GA
  • Loved them! Still loving them!

  • These cheese spreads are really good. Not very "seafood-y" which is appealing...very subtle!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chandler, AZ
  • Nice assortment

  • We wished there had been more distinct seafood flavor in each one. Texture and size were nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 53  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals