Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

47 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 47  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Elcho, WI
  • I Love them.

  • I am a bit stingy with these, they are so good, I make them last as long as I can.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Laurie Beaulieu, 
  • Tacoma WA
  • ok

  • they were good but not alot of seafood flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kenosha, WI
  • Super Selection

  • This was a gift. The person it was given to said she had never had anything better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bridgeport, PA
  • Not to bad

  • I found the lobster wanting in flavor,however the crab and the shrimp were very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: William Prickett, 
  • Carmichael, CA
  • surprisingly great

  • Served them to guests at Christmas and everyone raved about them. The quantity per spread was more than I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Napa, CA
  • Wonderful Cheese Spread

  • I loved all the flavors that I purchased. Each was different but all tasted wonderful with crackers, fruit and bread. Would recommend to all!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paul Murray, 
  • Rock Springs, Wyomin
  • A Great Find

  • Goes very well with Chicken in a Bisket crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dacoma, OK
  • Pretty Good

  • I really liked the crab dip cheese spread and the lobster dip cheese spread was pretty good too. Unfortunately the shrimp cocktail one got left out so it had to be thrown. Also can't wait to try the shrimp scampi cheese dip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dave Smith, 
  • PGH.PA
  • Great

  • First time buyer-- happy with candy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moore, OK
  • Seafood Cheese Spreads

  • These are very good. I ordered them for myself after tasting them from my daughter's Xmas gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Samara, 
  • Bailey, CO
  • No seafood chunks

  • I was really interested but when I tried them there were no seafood chunks in them, it was just a flavoring. Horribly disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Francesca Tate, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Very Tasty

  • I love seafood, especially shrimp. These spreads make a great snack or light supper. My late husband used to order frequently from Wisconsin Cheeseman. If he were alive, I'd share these with him. But I'll have to share them now with friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carrollton, GA
  • Loved them! Still loving them!

  • These cheese spreads are really good. Not very "seafood-y" which is appealing...very subtle!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chandler, AZ
  • Nice assortment

  • We wished there had been more distinct seafood flavor in each one. Texture and size were nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: BILL CORNELIUS, 
  • MEXIA, TX
  • EXECELLENT ASSORTMENT

  • THIS ITEM ALSO RATES A 12 ON THE 1 - 10 SCALE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Concord, MA
  • Good but not great

  • Good, but not as strong a seafood taste as some of the chunckier local brands found here in New England.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Federal Way, WA
  • Okay cheese spreads

  • I enjoyed the lobster cheese spread more than the others, it had a nice sweetness to it. Salmon was good, crab was a little salty, shrimp okay. Better than regular stuff at the supermarket.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lyman, NH
  • Very good!

  • I'm not a lobster fan, but my wife is & so far, she's yet to sample that flavor. The others are very tasty!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon Tomlinson, 
  • spring hill, fl
  • Delicious!

  • These seafood spreads have wonderful flavor and smooth " spreadabilty "
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barry Kander, 
  • Fairborn, OH
  • Excellant

  • My wife enjoys these and thinks they are delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 47  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals