Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • interlachen florida
  • Fair Deal

  • Fresh product at fair price and very good service with quick delievery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wetumpka, AL
  • sweet, tangy, delicious

  • These are wrapped individually which assure freshness. Keep a few in my purse when my blood sugar gets low, these are perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Kensington, PA
  • A very tasty treat worth the price.

  • My children and grandchildren love this candy.I have tried several kinds this seems the best.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Beaver, OK
  • Way To Sweet

  • Parents stated these were way to sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Deleon texas
  • Terrible. Insides were stale and MUSHY

  • Sorry to give a terrible rating but the item was so bad. We tried them out and offered them to others at our Christmas get together and everyone spit them out!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carol Grant, 
  • Brooklawn, NJ
  • Fruit Jellys

  • My husband loves anykind of fruit jelly candy. He finished this whole can by himself. I could not believe it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: shirley, 
  • abingdon, va
  • a great snack for the holiday

  • this fruit gel were just great when you have guests over, it was just tasteful and my guests could not say enough about them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vancouver, Wa.
  • MMMYUM

  • These are really good but I like them when you keep them in the Refrig. and it kind of brings the flavor out more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: JAMES, 
  • OKC, OK
  • terrible

  • solid sugar, no other flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port Washington, NY
  • a great find

  • I was a bit disappointed as the arrangement of the fruit slices was not as depicted in the picture. However, wrapping them individually in cellophane is more sanitary and will keep them fresh longer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: sherry shockley, 
  • washington, nc
  • fruitful delight was delightful!

  • big hit with the family. I don't normally like this sort of thing, but these were really good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: D Scott young, 
  • Lakewood New Jersey
  • Delightful

  • Wonderful assortment, soft, juicy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • great find

  • great find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port Huron, MI
  • Most delicious

  • Great Flavor, down to the last bite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Judith Bratnick, 
  • Bronx
  • Delicious

  • We all loved these candies and ate them on Christmas Day while waiting for our dinner to be cooked.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Edmonds, WA
  • Yum!

  • Popular at a Christmas gathering. Nice presentation, with beautiful colors. Fresh and smelled wonderful. A bit more sugary than expected, but overall a great treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Diana, 
  • Rosedale, NY
  • Great taste.

  • Great holiday treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals