Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

22 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 22 of 22


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bardstown, Ky.
  • Gift Idem

  • This item was purchased as a gift. The lady was so pleased and said the sausages were delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Markle, IN
  • Great!

  • Very tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Richmond, VA
  • Very Glad To Find This

  • This was a great find, the other place I got gifts from only had a few Beef Only items so I was glad to find this company. I wish there were pound choices for each but what came was good. I freeze some for later so we don't eat them all up when they come.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Umsted, 
  • Antigo, Wi
  • Great

  • Was Very Good....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oxford, AL
  • Great As Usual

  • I thought it was a great price. The flavor was very intense. Great on crackers. Great idea for in between meals snacks or appetizers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • reserve la
  • ITS OK FIND

  • meat is real good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boston, MA
  • Fabulous Sausage

  • I bought this sausage for our large family gatherings during the holidays. It was a total hit with all ages. Worth every penny!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claude Deas , 
  • Springfield, Mo
  • A great find

  • The people who got it liked a lot. They are going to get other stuff from you guys.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • windham,nh
  • great find

  • In the past when I order summer sausage you would get a tiny roll of sausage not here it is a substantial piece.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alsip, Il.
  • sausage pack

  • Nice selection for brunch or just for snacking Well received by all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Payson, AZ
  • savory sausage

  • Excellent product
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anna Vandenhazel, 
  • West Valley City, UT
  • Great value and portion sizes

  • My husband is the world's biggest sausage addict, and this gift was definitely enough to suit him without breaking the bank.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: brenda Hensel,, 
  • Highspire, PA
  • super

  • Loved everything, Big hit...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tasty

  • Our Christmas isn't the same without meat & cheese assortments from Wisconsin Cheeseman. We love these savory sausages.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: matt, 
  • port henry ny
  • fresh and great taste

  • one of the better sausages we have ever bought. enjoyed all 3. will recommend to freinds.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bob, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Really good sausage

  • These go very well with the cheese and crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethlehem, PA
  • worth the money

  • This selection was certainly worth every penny, and can be used as a gift or for entertainment purposes. The taste is excellent and there is plenty to go around.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • huntsville, al
  • a great product

  • all flavors were great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Allen Greenfield, 
  • Acworth GA
  • First rate variety beef sausage

  • Couldn't be any better. Deli-fresh and very tasty; generous portions!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: CB, 
  • Boise, ID
  • Yum!

  • Great sausage. The garlic one was especially delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 22 of 22

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review