Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • 4 AND 1/2 stars

  • If this item were less expensive, it would get FIVE stars! I LOVE these!!! If you like peanut butter cups, you will like these.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • TASTES good

  • When I received this item it was a COOL day, yet they were MELTED. Of course this is not Wisconsin Cheeseman's fault, it is the fault of the shipper. I would suggest ONLY buying this item if you are in a COLD clomate.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brian, 
  • Mineola, Texas
  • Really tasty

  • I loved them almost as much as reese's peanut butter cups, though expensive it was worth trying...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robyn, 
  • Woods Cross, Utah
  • YUMMY!!

  • Way yummy, will buy again :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pam, 
  • South Beloit ILL
  • Can't stop on just one!

  • Wonderful, smooth and creamy peanut butter filling. Gone before you know it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tiffannie, 
  • Cusseta, Ga
  • not enough in this package

  • If I wanted this amount I would have ordered from swiss colony. I thought there would be more in a box.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • lynn, Ma
  • Failed

  • Let me just tell you I KNOW my Peanut Butter cups! trust me when I tell you that. these did not make the grade the chocolate is not that good and the peanut butter tasted like fake or processed ETC. I will NOT buy these again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christine, 
  • Oroville, CA
  • Husband's Favorite

  • Will enjoy starting the New Year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Albrightsville, PA
  • Didn't make it to Christmas

  • Bought these to have as part of dessert for Christmas dinner. Unfortunately, once we opened them to check them out, they were gone before Christmas!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margaret Moles, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • good stuff

  • they were pretty good. the peanut butter could use a stronger taste though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals