Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • TASTES good

  • When I received this item it was a COOL day, yet they were MELTED. Of course this is not Wisconsin Cheeseman's fault, it is the fault of the shipper. I would suggest ONLY buying this item if you are in a COLD clomate.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brian, 
  • Mineola, Texas
  • Really tasty

  • I loved them almost as much as reese's peanut butter cups, though expensive it was worth trying...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robyn, 
  • Woods Cross, Utah
  • YUMMY!!

  • Way yummy, will buy again :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pam, 
  • South Beloit ILL
  • Can't stop on just one!

  • Wonderful, smooth and creamy peanut butter filling. Gone before you know it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tiffannie, 
  • Cusseta, Ga
  • not enough in this package

  • If I wanted this amount I would have ordered from swiss colony. I thought there would be more in a box.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • lynn, Ma
  • Failed

  • Let me just tell you I KNOW my Peanut Butter cups! trust me when I tell you that. these did not make the grade the chocolate is not that good and the peanut butter tasted like fake or processed ETC. I will NOT buy these again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christine, 
  • Oroville, CA
  • Husband's Favorite

  • Will enjoy starting the New Year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Albrightsville, PA
  • Didn't make it to Christmas

  • Bought these to have as part of dessert for Christmas dinner. Unfortunately, once we opened them to check them out, they were gone before Christmas!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margaret Moles, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • good stuff

  • they were pretty good. the peanut butter could use a stronger taste though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review