Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

27 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 27  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: JOHN WELGE, 
  • LAYTON, UTAH
  • I LOVE YOUR FRUITCAKE

  • We are very pleased with our purchase. You can be assured that we will order your Fruitcake next year Christmas of 2015! By the way, if you have any left over from this year Christmas of 2014 let me know, I just might order another one for my birthday, 25 Jan, 2015.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: martina a koenig, 
  • seaford N.Y. 11783
  • never buy again

  • these were terrible.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stockton, NJ
  • Very Good

  • It was too full of fruits and nuts. I would have liked it better if there was a little more cake.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Cheryl Wolfe, 
  • Hopkinsville. Ky
  • Unbelievable.

  • I have never liked fruitcake but bought this one for my sister-in-law. Gave me a taste and couldn't believe how good it was. I'm sold!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Malta, IL
  • over priced

  • Not as good as I thought it would be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: todd, 
  • buena park, CA
  • not too good

  • cake was dry and candied fruit was dry, not very much to my liking
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Plantation, FL
  • Not to my taste

  • Sorry, but I was disappointed with the Fruitcake. It was dry, hard to cut, paper stuck to the fruitcake and I was not satisfied with the taste. I can't seem to find a Fruitcake that taste like the one my mother used to get from a relative in WI.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • new york ny
  • its delecious

  • it tastes good i couldnt stop eating the cake
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kennewick, WA
  • Pauline Blaine

  • This product was excellent! A nice blend of fruit. Highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jacquelin, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Expensive

  • Excellent flavor but very expensive compared to others that are just as delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Deleon, texas
  • Great and delicious

  • Great and delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chesapeake Beach, M
  • Definitely A Great Find

  • For several holiday seasons, I have ordered this fruitcake. The taste is America's finest with fruit and nuts in every bite. If you like fruitcake, this is the buy for you!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Battle Creek, MI
  • Fruitcake

  • This item was excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marysville, CA
  • Good for some

  • The fruitcake had lots of candied fruits and nuts. It was crumbly because of this but not as sweet as we like..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Staatsburg,NY
  • great buy

  • great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Crawley, wv
  • Great

  • The best ever but so expensive. Was going to return due to the size and price but it was so darn good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Woods, 
  • stuyvesant, ny
  • Fruit Cake

  • Hubby liked that best of all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wagener,SC
  • Not worth it

  • Why. I love fruitcake and I am the only one in my family that eats. It was very dry, but the taste was good. I am sorry, but I will eat it all up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Indianapolis IN
  • no where near worth the price

  • it was dry and VERY smal
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Paso, TX
  • Fresh, tasty

  • Good flavor, seems fresh and better than some other brands.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 27  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals