Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

44 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 44  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ty, 
  • Boston, MA
  • So Good, You'll Sacrifice A Goat

  • In all seriousness, this is a great product from a great group of people. The toffee is particularly amazing because it's not hard, but not crumbly. It's just perfect. ((Dat chocolate covering, dohhh)) The Wisconsin Cheeseman is a great company. My first order had melted by the time I got to it, and they did not hesitate to send me another order (two 1-pound tins!). I am very pleased with my experience. Although it is a bit of a premium for toffee, the customer service and the products here are fantastic. 10/10 Would Buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy E., 
  • Sycamore, IL
  • Hard to Resist!

  • Wow! It's hard to stop eating them - they are excellent!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dave, 
  • Pine Plains, NY
  • Very Good

  • Brought the "Butter Toffee" to work and everyone enjoyed them. I plan on doing it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rob, 
  • Strouodsburg, PA
  • Better than Canada's

  • We usually import this on our trips back from Canada, but you Butter Toffee is even better!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • LAS CRUCES, NM
  • SISTER'S HAPPY!!

  • GAVE IT FOR CHRISTMAS AND ORDERED AGAIN FOR HER BIRTHDAY. SOME FOR ME TOO!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Paso, TX
  • Best Ever

  • Simply the best tasting Butter Toffee you can imagine. Received as a gift and immediately ordered more! Melts in your mouth!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Cedar Park, TX
  • Worth the price

  • absolutely delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ozark, AR
  • A Great Find

  • Makes me want more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joanne, 
  • Marlow, OK
  • Really good

  • The best taste ever
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenville GA
  • The besr I've tasted

  • This is a product that I will reorder.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Solen, ND
  • Very Good Toffee

  • This is some of the best toffee I've ever eaten. Buttery and a wonderful taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claude Deas, 
  • Springfield, Mo
  • Not worth the gift

  • I thought they were to hard
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vancouver, Wa.
  • The Best Toffee I Have Ever Had

  • Put this out for Christmas and it didn't last long enough to talk about it. I had 2 pieces before putting on the table and I guess it was a good thing. There wasn't any left when I returned to the table a few minutes later. Everyone was asking if there was more. "Sorry I only bought one tin of it!!!"
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • great find

  • great find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jim Kettrick, 
  • Zion Crossroads, VA
  • Love your Toffee

  • Your Toffee is the best I've ever eaten!! No doubt about it, and my guests over the holidays really raved about it. I will definately be a repeat customer for this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anna Vandenhazel, 
  • West Valley City, UT
  • Yummy but a little pricey

  • I love butter toffee and this is the best! My only issue is the cost, I wish it was a little cheaper.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christine, 
  • Oroville, CA
  • A great find

  • I also will enjoy my chose after the new year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dacoma, OK
  • These Are Amazing

  • My whole family loves this butter toffee! Being a Wisconite myself these do not disappoint. We could eat these by the tin! They have just the right amount of crunchy toffee flavor covered with the creamiest milk chocolate. Everyone needs to try these at least once - they will be amazed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Seabeck, WA
  • Best Freebie I Ever Received

  • I received this candy as a freebie for ordering some cheese and it is absolutely the best Butter Toffee I have ever had. The milk chocolate is very smooth and it came fresh.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Michael Pokorny, 
  • Green Bay Wisconsin
  • A Great Find

  • This is a really good item and a wonderful treat!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 44  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals