Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • House Springs, MO
  • Yummmmy!

  • Loved this product. The chocolate wasn't too thin or thick, just the right amount of bite to it, the cherries were perfect. Will purchase this item again and again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda D. Dunn, 
  • Ozark,AR
  • Really yummy.

  • My husband loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sara Barnard, 
  • Mt. Pleasant, MI
  • What a awsome treat!

  • Was perfect for my Dad this year, and this is one of his all time favorites and he said this has been one of the best ever!! Thanks!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlene, 
  • Sacramento CA
  • Chocolat Covered Cherries

  • The person who received these as a gift, could not stop talking about how good they were. She stated that they were like the old ones she use to buy with the liquid instead of cream. I know how much she loves them, and I felt good knowing I sent the right gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Adams, nd
  • Very good quality cherries

  • Taste and look good, kind of pricy though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Tasty Chocolate Treat

  • My daughter loves chocolate covered cherries. Even though she is now grown, she was delighted to find these in her stocking this year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Glenn Scott, 
  • oviedo,fl
  • not worth the price

  • not happy all the cherries melted and cracked, gave as gift!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greeley, CO
  • worth the price but not spectaclar

  • My husband's favorite and he did enjoy them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margaret Moles, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • just ok

  • they tasted ok. the skin on the cherries were a little tough. quite a few of them were busted when i got them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals