Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • House Springs, MO
  • Yummmmy!

  • Loved this product. The chocolate wasn't too thin or thick, just the right amount of bite to it, the cherries were perfect. Will purchase this item again and again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda D. Dunn, 
  • Ozark,AR
  • Really yummy.

  • My husband loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sara Barnard, 
  • Mt. Pleasant, MI
  • What a awsome treat!

  • Was perfect for my Dad this year, and this is one of his all time favorites and he said this has been one of the best ever!! Thanks!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlene, 
  • Sacramento CA
  • Chocolat Covered Cherries

  • The person who received these as a gift, could not stop talking about how good they were. She stated that they were like the old ones she use to buy with the liquid instead of cream. I know how much she loves them, and I felt good knowing I sent the right gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Adams, nd
  • Very good quality cherries

  • Taste and look good, kind of pricy though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Tasty Chocolate Treat

  • My daughter loves chocolate covered cherries. Even though she is now grown, she was delighted to find these in her stocking this year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Glenn Scott, 
  • oviedo,fl
  • not worth the price

  • not happy all the cherries melted and cracked, gave as gift!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greeley, CO
  • worth the price but not spectaclar

  • My husband's favorite and he did enjoy them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margaret Moles, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • just ok

  • they tasted ok. the skin on the cherries were a little tough. quite a few of them were busted when i got them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review