Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Hannah Henry, 
  • Silver Spring, MD
  • Not worth the price

  • ery disappointed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mo Hoyal, 
  • Dry Prong, LA
  • Definitely not worth the price!

  • This spiral ham was not only small but cut too thin and definitely not worth the price you charged for it. I was very disappointed and do not want to purchase anything from this company again maybe other than the cheese wheels.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Angela, 
  • Seven Springs, NC
  • Great Ham

  • I purchased this ham for a baby shower. It was excellent in sandwiches or just by itself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: john Speight, 
  • Des Moines, Iowa
  • A Terrible Product

  • I found this ham to be totally discusting! It had a terrible odor, looked terrible, spices bled all through what was supposed to be pork but was definitely not! Will never shop at Wisconson Cheeseman again ever!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debra Spikes, 
  • Washington, D.C
  • Helpful

  • This spiral ham was delicious, tender, no bone to deal with and easy to work with. Cut off one slice or a couple to make a delicious sandwich or fry up in the skillet with eggs for a breakfast treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Freeport, IL
  • Fast Delivery

  • I purchased this for my adult son and was surprised how quickly it was received.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • witt,il
  • great ham

  • christmas dinner was great thanks to your ham and cheese. should of got a larger one as everyone wanted leftovers and didn't have enough
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Erie, PA
  • A real crowd pleaser!

  • I prepared this ham with the traditional pineapple/clove/cherry/brown sugar topping, & baked it as I would any (fully cooked) ham. I served it on my Christmas brunch buffet & everyone loved it. The ham was tender, sweet, & cut in perfect slices. Later that week I cut up the end pieces (sans rind) for omelets & that was great, too. This delicious ham was a great value.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: LINDA, 
  • ottawa
  • WONDERFUL BUY

  • THE HAM WAS SO GOOD EVERYONE ENJOYED IT, THE FLAVOR WAS SO GOOD, IT WAS A BIG HIT FOR OUR XMAS DINNER.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort McCoy, FL
  • Well Worth the Price

  • Every bit was eaten - both as a main course and later as different leftover dishes. The taste did not diminish as days passed as some hams do. I could give this a 10 star rating if you had ratings that high.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Grady, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Delicious but pricey

  • this ham was very good, served it for Christmas dinner, but was very pricey.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: dennis sharp, 
  • plainville,ct
  • dry

  • we cooked it an the ham became very dry, tough to cut ,there were no juices at all, very unhappy,poor tasting,requesting a similar replacement,
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Joseph Cowart, 
  • Deale, MD
  • Not great

  • Way too tough. Would not recommend to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review