Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Alan , 
  • Los angeles, ca
  • Flavorless and expensive

  • I was disappointed in the cost and quality of the ham.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Hannah Henry, 
  • Silver Spring, MD
  • Not worth the price

  • ery disappointed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mo Hoyal, 
  • Dry Prong, LA
  • Definitely not worth the price!

  • This spiral ham was not only small but cut too thin and definitely not worth the price you charged for it. I was very disappointed and do not want to purchase anything from this company again maybe other than the cheese wheels.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Angela, 
  • Seven Springs, NC
  • Great Ham

  • I purchased this ham for a baby shower. It was excellent in sandwiches or just by itself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: john Speight, 
  • Des Moines, Iowa
  • A Terrible Product

  • I found this ham to be totally discusting! It had a terrible odor, looked terrible, spices bled all through what was supposed to be pork but was definitely not! Will never shop at Wisconson Cheeseman again ever!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debra Spikes, 
  • Washington, D.C
  • Helpful

  • This spiral ham was delicious, tender, no bone to deal with and easy to work with. Cut off one slice or a couple to make a delicious sandwich or fry up in the skillet with eggs for a breakfast treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Freeport, IL
  • Fast Delivery

  • I purchased this for my adult son and was surprised how quickly it was received.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • witt,il
  • great ham

  • christmas dinner was great thanks to your ham and cheese. should of got a larger one as everyone wanted leftovers and didn't have enough
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Erie, PA
  • A real crowd pleaser!

  • I prepared this ham with the traditional pineapple/clove/cherry/brown sugar topping, & baked it as I would any (fully cooked) ham. I served it on my Christmas brunch buffet & everyone loved it. The ham was tender, sweet, & cut in perfect slices. Later that week I cut up the end pieces (sans rind) for omelets & that was great, too. This delicious ham was a great value.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: LINDA, 
  • ottawa
  • WONDERFUL BUY

  • THE HAM WAS SO GOOD EVERYONE ENJOYED IT, THE FLAVOR WAS SO GOOD, IT WAS A BIG HIT FOR OUR XMAS DINNER.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort McCoy, FL
  • Well Worth the Price

  • Every bit was eaten - both as a main course and later as different leftover dishes. The taste did not diminish as days passed as some hams do. I could give this a 10 star rating if you had ratings that high.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Grady, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Delicious but pricey

  • this ham was very good, served it for Christmas dinner, but was very pricey.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: dennis sharp, 
  • plainville,ct
  • dry

  • we cooked it an the ham became very dry, tough to cut ,there were no juices at all, very unhappy,poor tasting,requesting a similar replacement,
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Joseph Cowart, 
  • Deale, MD
  • Not great

  • Way too tough. Would not recommend to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals