Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

20 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 20 of 20


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Pretty Good

  • These aren't the BEST Strawberry Preserves I have ever had, but, they certainly are WELL above average!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsfield, Ma
  • Great Find

  • It was delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert e godfrey, 
  • knoxville; tennessee
  • moms preserves

  • ihave not had any thing that taste like this since my mom die it is the best thankyou
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maureena Lucas, 
  • Ocala, Fl
  • A little too tart

  • Needs a little more sugar to sweeten it up some.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: stephanie bruno, 
  • yonkers,ny
  • great taste and price

  • Very good every year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Liberty, MO
  • Yum Yum

  • I have sent the strawberry preserves to family and friends for years. They report that this is the best present ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Deb., 
  • N. Versailles . PA
  • Great Preserve

  • Lots of fruit very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Best I have ever had

  • I am not young and I have always loved strawberry preserves. These are the best Strawberry preserves I have ever had. Thick and full of solid, large preserved Strawberries beyond description. I can only say try them. They are marvelous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: stephanie bruno, 
  • yonkers,ny
  • great as ever

  • i have been buying ths product for years and love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: George & Kathy Malone, 
  • Warren, MI
  • Best Strawberry Preserves Ever!!

  • We purchased two jars of your Strawberry Preserves, one as a Christmas gift for some good friends, and one for us. These preserves are the best we have ever tasted. They are thick with strawberries and not runny at all. I would highly recommend these particular preserves.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • THE BEST

  • Just like eating fresh strawberry's.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda Gross, 
  • Arnold, MO
  • Great Preserves

  • These preserves are like eating fresh made preserves with chunks of fresh strawberries!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Derby, KS
  • Excellant

  • A bit pricey but excellant.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lowell, MI
  • The Best

  • These strawberry preserves are so good that I have stopped making my own homemade version.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Disappointed

  • High fructose corn syrup was a shock to find listed in ingredients after I received the jars. I hadn't been able to find any list so took a chance and therefore my disappoinment. It is so bad for you. $30 for 2 jars is a waste and I won't be ordering it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • we luv the jam

  • This is the best jam ever. Wish I were closer so I could buy without paying postage. Our cupboard would be full.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: E. L. Fetterly, 
  • Vinton, OH
  • The best strawberry preserves I've found

  • These are absolutely the best strawberry preserves on the market, and believe me, I've tried just about all of them! This is my annual gift to myself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Garden Grove, CA
  • Good any time of day!

  • I have the preserves on a toasted bagals for breakfast. They are really good, really good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blackwell, OK
  • The Best

  • I have been looking for the big tubs of the strawberry preserves. Loved having it that way
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denison, Texas
  • A Great Find

  • Have been ordering the strawberry preserves from Wisconsin Cheeseman for over 30 years. Best strawberry preserves out there. Big chunks of strawberries and a fabulous flavor. Just wish they still sold them in the big plastic tubs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 20 of 20

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals