Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

19 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 19 of 19


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsfield, Ma
  • Great Find

  • It was delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert e godfrey, 
  • knoxville; tennessee
  • moms preserves

  • ihave not had any thing that taste like this since my mom die it is the best thankyou
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maureena Lucas, 
  • Ocala, Fl
  • A little too tart

  • Needs a little more sugar to sweeten it up some.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: stephanie bruno, 
  • yonkers,ny
  • great taste and price

  • Very good every year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Liberty, MO
  • Yum Yum

  • I have sent the strawberry preserves to family and friends for years. They report that this is the best present ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Deb., 
  • N. Versailles . PA
  • Great Preserve

  • Lots of fruit very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Best I have ever had

  • I am not young and I have always loved strawberry preserves. These are the best Strawberry preserves I have ever had. Thick and full of solid, large preserved Strawberries beyond description. I can only say try them. They are marvelous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: stephanie bruno, 
  • yonkers,ny
  • great as ever

  • i have been buying ths product for years and love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: George & Kathy Malone, 
  • Warren, MI
  • Best Strawberry Preserves Ever!!

  • We purchased two jars of your Strawberry Preserves, one as a Christmas gift for some good friends, and one for us. These preserves are the best we have ever tasted. They are thick with strawberries and not runny at all. I would highly recommend these particular preserves.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • THE BEST

  • Just like eating fresh strawberry's.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda Gross, 
  • Arnold, MO
  • Great Preserves

  • These preserves are like eating fresh made preserves with chunks of fresh strawberries!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Derby, KS
  • Excellant

  • A bit pricey but excellant.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lowell, MI
  • The Best

  • These strawberry preserves are so good that I have stopped making my own homemade version.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Disappointed

  • High fructose corn syrup was a shock to find listed in ingredients after I received the jars. I hadn't been able to find any list so took a chance and therefore my disappoinment. It is so bad for you. $30 for 2 jars is a waste and I won't be ordering it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • we luv the jam

  • This is the best jam ever. Wish I were closer so I could buy without paying postage. Our cupboard would be full.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: E. L. Fetterly, 
  • Vinton, OH
  • The best strawberry preserves I've found

  • These are absolutely the best strawberry preserves on the market, and believe me, I've tried just about all of them! This is my annual gift to myself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Garden Grove, CA
  • Good any time of day!

  • I have the preserves on a toasted bagals for breakfast. They are really good, really good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blackwell, OK
  • The Best

  • I have been looking for the big tubs of the strawberry preserves. Loved having it that way
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denison, Texas
  • A Great Find

  • Have been ordering the strawberry preserves from Wisconsin Cheeseman for over 30 years. Best strawberry preserves out there. Big chunks of strawberries and a fabulous flavor. Just wish they still sold them in the big plastic tubs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 19 of 19

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review