Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

28 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 28  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Barbara, 
  • River Grove,il
  • very good

  • I wish you had a sugar free
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: debbie, 
  • miami
  • strawberry preserves

  • the best
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Allen Greenfield, 
  • Acworth GA
  • LIKE HOME MADE!

  • The preserves were at a good price and have the taste and texture of great home-made preserves.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Janie Ross, 
  • Bolivar, TN
  • good product

  • Very good. Taste homemade. Excellent but I knew it would be as I bought this product yearss ago when you had it in the crock.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: bunk1962, 
  • Winston Salem, NC
  • Excellent

  • The Strawberry Jam is so delicious !Lots of fruit . Will reorder.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: debbie, 
  • miami
  • great find

  • great preserves
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary Ann Smith, 
  • Concord, Ca
  • worth the money

  • absolutely love strawberry's in any form and the preserves are yummie
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Virginia Joyner, 
  • Fresno, Ca
  • Yummy!

  • I like the fresh taste of the jam, nice big chunks of Strawberry, will order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Pretty Good

  • These aren't the BEST Strawberry Preserves I have ever had, but, they certainly are WELL above average!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsfield, Ma
  • Great Find

  • It was delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert e godfrey, 
  • knoxville; tennessee
  • moms preserves

  • ihave not had any thing that taste like this since my mom die it is the best thankyou
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maureena Lucas, 
  • Ocala, Fl
  • A little too tart

  • Needs a little more sugar to sweeten it up some.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: stephanie bruno, 
  • yonkers,ny
  • great taste and price

  • Very good every year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Liberty, MO
  • Yum Yum

  • I have sent the strawberry preserves to family and friends for years. They report that this is the best present ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Deb., 
  • N. Versailles . PA
  • Great Preserve

  • Lots of fruit very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Best I have ever had

  • I am not young and I have always loved strawberry preserves. These are the best Strawberry preserves I have ever had. Thick and full of solid, large preserved Strawberries beyond description. I can only say try them. They are marvelous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: stephanie bruno, 
  • yonkers,ny
  • great as ever

  • i have been buying ths product for years and love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: George & Kathy Malone, 
  • Warren, MI
  • Best Strawberry Preserves Ever!!

  • We purchased two jars of your Strawberry Preserves, one as a Christmas gift for some good friends, and one for us. These preserves are the best we have ever tasted. They are thick with strawberries and not runny at all. I would highly recommend these particular preserves.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • THE BEST

  • Just like eating fresh strawberry's.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda Gross, 
  • Arnold, MO
  • Great Preserves

  • These preserves are like eating fresh made preserves with chunks of fresh strawberries!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 28  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals