Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

89 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 89  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Francesca Tate, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • I continue to love these spreads

  • So far, I've opened only the Garlic cheese spread. But I know from experience when my husband ordered from Wisconsin Cheeseman how wonderful the Port Wine spread is also. And I love that Wisconsin Cheeseman includes the nutritional info for those of us who use dietary/fitness apps.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Melanie , 
  • Ramona,CA
  • Amazing cheese spread

  • The bacon cheddar is our favorite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Willard Fischer, 
  • Herington KS
  • chesse spreads

  • I like cheese spreads. of the 4 flavors I thought the bacon one was to spicy for me. The horseradish was to strong for me. But people who like hot will like them. The blue chess spread was a little disappointing but I still liked it. The best of the 4 was the Vegetable flowered one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Grain Valley, MO
  • Scrumptious!!!

  • We got this as a gift, and we absolutely love it!!! The garlic was the best! We're out and ordering more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lyle Hangartner, 
  • Alameda, CA
  • Not really cheese

  • The onion spread had little substance and no real flavor. It might be good for hanging wallpaper but I wouldn't eat it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: ROBERT QUINLAN, 
  • GENEVA, IL
  • EXCELLENT CHEESE SPREADS

  • WE FOUND ALL OF THE CHEESE SPREADS TO BE OF EXCELLENT QUALITY, EVEN THE ONES WE TRIED FOR THE FIRST TIME.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • Delicious

  • These spreads are delicious. I love the variety and have used them on crackers, chips and burgers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Very good

  • Great. Soft and spreadable. Tasty too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Sedona AZ
  • Dissapointed

  • I was very disappointed that these chesses had so many additives and preservatives. I expected cheese from Wisconsin to be more healthy. This was my first and last purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rick Carlson, 
  • Lawton OK
  • great find great price

  • Cheese is the best I have ever had. Will recommend and buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhasset, NY
  • excellent taste

  • will order again as really delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Cheste, PA
  • Fabulous

  • Loved these cheeses. Very tasty and smooth.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Juloy, 
  • Memphis, TN
  • Great Find

  • Having these cheese spreads made people dropping over so easy. I would just take out a spread, crackers and sommer sausage and have an instant appetizer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mary Ann Vernon, 
  • El Paso, TX
  • Quality Snack Spreads

  • Cheese spreads are high quality and absolutely delicious! My parents loved the "veggie" and the "smoked cheddar and bacon" spreads that I gave them for Christmas. They arrived fresh, well-packaged, and on time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: D Scott young, 
  • Lakewood New Jersey
  • Excellent spreads

  • Soft creamy spreads come in delightful favors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • York, PA
  • Misleading Description

  • Items delivered were actually cheese flavored salad dressings. No mention of salad dressing in the catalogue description of the items.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kane, PA
  • cheese was a little rich in taste

  • Some liked it and some did not like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: barton, 
  • cocoa,fl
  • a great find

  • an eating pleasure
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Renton, Washington
  • Great find

  • The cheese spread is good but a little too sweet for me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Scotia, NY
  • Delicious!

  • Gave 2 away for gifts and kept 2 to serve. Everyone loved this cheese spread. Good quality and good price. I would definitely buy again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 89  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review