Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

96 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 96  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: James Brady, 
  • Lackawaxen, PA
  • Consistently good

  • I order several different spreads each year around the holidays. They spread easily even when cold. The taste and consistency is very good and has never faltered for many years.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale, MA
  • A Great Find!

  • These are among the best!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Woods, 
  • stuyvesany, ny
  • Cheese spreads

  • Hubby and I love them, wish you had them all yr long. they are gr8, where is the Pepermemint Bark? it has not arrived as of yet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: E Rucker, 
  • Arnold, MD
  • cheese spread

  • This cheese was more like salad dressing or a dip. Very unhappy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhattan, KS
  • Good

  • These are goo, but not the best cheese you have.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: KENNETH ELLSWORTH, 
  • HARVEST,ALABAMA
  • SUPERB DIP

  • SUPERFAST SHIPPING-ARRIVED FRESH-I SPLIT ORDER WITH MY FOLKS AND THEY LOVED IT-FANTASTIC FLAVORS-THANKS,KATFISH
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
  • Delicious

  • I have been consuming this product for at least 20 years. We love the cheese spreads.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Francesca Tate, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • I continue to love these spreads

  • So far, I've opened only the Garlic cheese spread. But I know from experience when my husband ordered from Wisconsin Cheeseman how wonderful the Port Wine spread is also. And I love that Wisconsin Cheeseman includes the nutritional info for those of us who use dietary/fitness apps.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Melanie , 
  • Ramona,CA
  • Amazing cheese spread

  • The bacon cheddar is our favorite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Willard Fischer, 
  • Herington KS
  • chesse spreads

  • I like cheese spreads. of the 4 flavors I thought the bacon one was to spicy for me. The horseradish was to strong for me. But people who like hot will like them. The blue chess spread was a little disappointing but I still liked it. The best of the 4 was the Vegetable flowered one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Grain Valley, MO
  • Scrumptious!!!

  • We got this as a gift, and we absolutely love it!!! The garlic was the best! We're out and ordering more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lyle Hangartner, 
  • Alameda, CA
  • Not really cheese

  • The onion spread had little substance and no real flavor. It might be good for hanging wallpaper but I wouldn't eat it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: ROBERT QUINLAN, 
  • GENEVA, IL
  • EXCELLENT CHEESE SPREADS

  • WE FOUND ALL OF THE CHEESE SPREADS TO BE OF EXCELLENT QUALITY, EVEN THE ONES WE TRIED FOR THE FIRST TIME.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • Delicious

  • These spreads are delicious. I love the variety and have used them on crackers, chips and burgers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Very good

  • Great. Soft and spreadable. Tasty too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Sedona AZ
  • Dissapointed

  • I was very disappointed that these chesses had so many additives and preservatives. I expected cheese from Wisconsin to be more healthy. This was my first and last purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rick Carlson, 
  • Lawton OK
  • great find great price

  • Cheese is the best I have ever had. Will recommend and buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhasset, NY
  • excellent taste

  • will order again as really delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Cheste, PA
  • Fabulous

  • Loved these cheeses. Very tasty and smooth.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Juloy, 
  • Memphis, TN
  • Great Find

  • Having these cheese spreads made people dropping over so easy. I would just take out a spread, crackers and sommer sausage and have an instant appetizer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 96  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals