Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

126 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 126  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dave Reinecke, 
  • Schuyler, NE
  • Great spread

  • Really good on celery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Trish Larimer, 
  • Reidsville, NC
  • Love this spread!

  • I purchased the vegetable cheese spread...4 containers. Easy to order, timely shipment and so delicious!! My Favorite!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Catherine, 
  • Manson, WA
  • Best spreads ever!

  • Ordered two tubs each of the cheddar spread and the port wine spread. They are super good! Party loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bob, 
  • Ridgecrest, CA
  • Love this stuff

  • I really like the cheddar spread. It is really good. Has a good cheddar taste and is NOT soupy. If my pretzel stick breaks off in the spread; it is too hard. This is just right. I can bring out my pretzel stick with a large covering of cheddar spread. Yummie. The price is just about the same for other brands in good grocery stores and they don't taste as good as this spread. I am ordering more right now!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, Ks, 66216
  • Taste good but bit of a problem!

  • I am used to my cheese spreads being thicker...These are very soupy! Taste is good but cheese is like watered down. Patti
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Vanc,. Wa,
  • portwine cheese

  • Not as good as I had hoped. My husband agreed. We really like Portwine cheese, we will keep looking
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lake Butler, FL
  • Cheese Spreads

  • The cheese spreads come in a variety of flavors which allows one to pick their favorite. My big time favorite is Garden Vegetable. Just can't get enough of that one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Knoxville
  • Tasty

  • Containers are small - pretty expensive per ounce.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Julie Grogg, 
  • Monticello, AR
  • A sample and a treat

  • These are great to sample and give as gifts to friends who have never tried different spread. I tell everyone and love to share.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • inverness, fl
  • HORRIBLE

  • The blue cheese cheddar one was absolutely horrible it tasted awful we threw them away
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Katherine, 
  • Mtn. Grove, MO
  • Not so great

  • I used these for a small party. They did not go over so well. I don't think I will buy them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: NELDA MOCKEY, 
  • HICKORY, NC
  • A GREAT FIND

  • LOVED EVERY ONE OF THEM SHARED WITH FAMILY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mitchell W Rumpf, 
  • Lansing, MI
  • Great with Soups

  • My wife and I have found this to be one of our favorites with crackers. We try to order it year after year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shrewsbury, NJ
  • A Fantastic buy

  • Family favorites,everyone has a preferred flavor but all are great. We served as a dip with veggies, chips, spread on crackers or toast. Really great flavors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Great snacking

  • Loved these cheeses. Buy good quality crackers and you have quite a treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miami Springs, FL
  • Nice Variety

  • These are great on both crackers and bagels. We ordered eight of your varieties and each one has been tastier than the last, thus far. We are still working through the flavors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Robert Lansdown, 
  • Atlantic,Iowa
  • THEY ARE VERY GOOD

  • we really enjoy the flavor and ease of spreading.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: glenn jittleson, 
  • san antonio, tx
  • real good

  • I enjoyed the cheese spread, plan on buying more next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mohawk, NY
  • Delicious Snack

  • I've ordered this item before. Love the flavor. I spread on multi-grain crackers for a quick mid-afternoon snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: debbie, 
  • miami
  • great find

  • my kids love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 126  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals