Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marysville, CA
  • Great Cheese

  • This is the favorite cheese for my husband. The texture, smell and taste of this cheese makes it wonderful to eat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michele, 
  • Cowen, WV
  • SUPERB!!

  • I only chose 5 stars because 10 stars was not an option! Wonderful flavor! Will purchase again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: ralph, 
  • westfield,in
  • best find

  • best product out of the 6 items I purchased, great flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Hugo Davis, 
  • Valrico, Florida
  • Simply excellent!

  • While in Argentina, I tasted a cheese similar to this and I had missed it until now. Thank you!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: NATASHIA, 
  • NEW ORLEANS, LA.
  • EXCELLENT

  • MY CHEESE WAS SO GOOD I COULDN'T STOP EATING!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: SD Cheese Lover, 
  • Rapid City, SD
  • Way too mild

  • I found Mobay to be an interesting idea in combining goat's milk and sheep's milk cheeses, but I am afraid it didn't do anything to make this idea into something special. Both goat's milk and ship's milk part are way too mild, and I would say almost bland. In sheep's milk cheeses I prefer the likes of Manchego, and Mobay was nowhere close to it. The goat's milk part didn't taste much like a goat cheese either. I don't think I would be purchasing this product again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joyce, 
  • Houston,Tx
  • A Great Find

  • This cheese has the best flavor. It is great on crackers or even alone. Unfortunately, the way I was treated by this company means I will probably never buy from them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Thonotosassa, FL
  • Simply Delightful taste

  • This is a cheese I will buy again. It has wonderful flavor. Highly recommend trying if you are a cheese lover.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blountville, TN
  • Unique and divine

  • Two different cheeses in one! Who could ask for anything better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Michael Mussetter, 
  • Ashland KY
  • new to me

  • soooo good!!! will reorder soon !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kane pa
  • not my type

  • the cheese arrived in great condition. Just not my type of cheese i like.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Erie, PA
  • An unusual taste treat!

  • This cheese is fairly mild, but has a certain tangy/nutty flavor to it. I do wish the layers were labeled as to which is the sheep's milk & which is the goat's milk. Some of my guests didn't want to try it, but those who did seemed to appreciate the subtle & sophisticated nuances the Mobay offers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Apex, NC
  • Good Cheese

  • This Mobay cheese is a good cheese. It is strong, so it would be good with sweet fruit. Or a great cheese to make a cheese sauce. A little goes a long way!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Joshua Tree, CA
  • Amazing Product!

  • The cheese is creamy without being gooey soft... it has amazing flavors. Would buy again in a heartbeat!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: mike foley, 
  • milwaukie, oregon
  • Fun to add to cheese plate

  • Different cheese, creamy and more flavor than you would think. Good with light red wine.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McLean, VA
  • Unique Flavors

  • As a goat cheese lover was intrigued, a firmer cheese - enjoyed, unexpected texture and flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Auburn,Ne
  • A Great Find

  • Discint on both sides,excellent texture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roanoke, VA
  • Fantastic

  • REAL GOOD TASTE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review