Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Orange, TX
  • Great Cheese

  • Really good cheese!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wayne, NE
  • soo good

  • Love that it has lower fat content and still tastes so great! love it on hot sandwiches as it melts nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: V.Emond, 
  • Bradenton, FL
  • Best Cheese Ever

  • This is one of the best tasting cheeses I have ever tasted. I like mild tasting cheese and at room temperature. And this Farmers Cheese just melts in your mouth. It's delicious by itself! I definetely will get it again and again and again! Exquisite!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Spinner, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Unique and delicious

  • Not available in stores. My wife and I discovered this last year for Christmas. Liked it so much that we Re-ordered several times after, until no longer available in mid-April. We will definitely be ordering more in the next few weeks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Loretta, 
  • Roswell, NM
  • Best cheese ever!!

  • This mild, creamy, nutty flavoured cheese is the best cheese I have ever tasted. I tried it the first year then bought 3 the next year. Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • illinois
  • our favorite

  • we have had different brands of farmer's cheese and yours is our favorite. excellent taste and the uses are unlimited. retains favor and shape even when melted. i serve it on sandwiches and melted on veg, toasted cheese never tasted so good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Julie, 
  • Crystal City, Tx
  • Good Cheese ever

  • I like this cheese alot it what's really good I'll buy it again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debra Proch, 
  • Ft Walton Beach, Fl
  • Great Tasting

  • Although it was expensive compared to purchasing Farmers cheese in Buffalo NY. (only $4 per pound) The tast was much more rich. Will I purchase it again...most likely. Any discounts available?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • witt,il
  • lovely cheese

  • so glad i ordered 2 as this is our favorite cheese. just slice,eat,and enjoy.no crackers necessary
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Spinner, 
  • Acworth, GA
  • Excellent

  • My wife really likes muenster cheese. It's so-so for me. We tried the farmer cheese and Wow! Much more flavor than muenter, but still light and creamy. Excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kay Wages, 
  • Batesville, MS
  • Excited to Find

  • Was so excited to find the farmer cheese. Used to purchase from Hickory Farms Store. Cannot find anymore so thought this would be the same. It is good, but not the same taste as Hickory Farms. Shipped timely and in excellent condition. Would recommend to friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marianna H., 
  • North Bergen, NJ
  • Mouth-watering

  • If you count calories this is an excellent source of calcium with a great taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kat Bare, 
  • Mojave ,CA
  • GREAT FIND

  • Great cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sam Kemp, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • A Persons Delight

  • Have been searching for a cheese with this taste and texture...Have found it.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Greg, 
  • Whorelando, FL
  • Bland

  • It is cheese, but it is the blandest cheese ever.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals