Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sommer Bingen, 
  • Ogden, UT
  • Love this cheese!

  • I really enjoyed this cheese! Fabulous taste! Great with crackers, melted in a grilled cheese or just by itself! I will definitely be buying this again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Johnsonburg, PA
  • Tastety Combination

  • The Colby/Swiss combination gives you the best of both words. Fantastic melted snack on crackers!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joey, 
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Excellent Cheese

  • This cheese combo is packed with alot a flavor. A bit strong at first but once it sets in your buds, it has a great finish. best cold or room temp. Alot of flavor lost when melted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City
  • Tasty

  • Very tasty. Good choice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Apex, NC
  • Delicious Blend!

  • This was a very good cheese. A good blend of smooth and a bit tangy! Mmmmm!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: charlie neville, 
  • clermont, fl.
  • good

  • try it for the first time and will order it again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palm Coast, FL
  • Kids and adults alike loved this!

  • We are moving from Florida to Wisconsin, and we hosted good-bye parties with a "cheese theme" for my children's classes at school. By far, this was one of the favorites of the kids and teachers alike. Very nice blending of flavors, perfect texture, and was easy to serve. Will definitely order this one again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • SF, CA
  • didn't care for this one

  • This cheese just didn't work for me! Didn't like the flavor or the texture!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • la belle, MO
  • mostly swiss cheese taste

  • I like mild swiss cheese and buy colby for crackers, tacos, etc. But this is definitely a stronger swiss flavor. Passed it on to co-workers to try.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nick, 
  • Hannibal, MO
  • Great for snacking

  • This cheese isn't the most flavorful, but it's got a great solid texture that lends itself to snacking. The taste is colby and swiss, mixed. Nothing fancy, but enjoyable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wm, 
  • FDL Wi
  • wow awesome

  • this is what i call a master peace cheese. it was great in mac and cheese taco's and just eating on a crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dayton ,Ohio
  • good Find

  • I got this for my Husband hes the cheese eater in the Family .He said it was Pretty good except it tastes Like swiss n not colby
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Green Valley,AZ
  • not worth the price

  • It was to bland for my taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Doris Siever, 
  • Grottoes, VA
  • excellent

  • this is my favorite cheese. It is excellent in taste and color. I really enjoy the cheese on my sandwichs and in my salads.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Betty, 
  • Pacifica, CA
  • Excellent Find

  • First time trying a mixture of colby & swiss, great tasting loved it I'll re-order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals