Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

141 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 141  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McKeesport, PA
  • My First Taste of Cheese Curds

  • I am so glad I tried these. I never heard of cheese curds; they have a very good taste, and I like the small bites. Will purchase again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Wanda, 
  • Covina
  • Family Loves this Cheese

  • My family loves these cheese curds.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Veronica, 
  • De Soto,Ks
  • fisrt taste

  • I never had cheese curds. I shared with my sister we both loved them and would recommend them .
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Wanda, 
  • Covina, Ca.
  • Our family loves them

  • My family fights over these, best when warmed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary L Bromley, 
  • Evanston, Wy.
  • Nothing special....

  • Not as good as hoped, the ones at the grocery store are actually better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: boot, 
  • Whiting,IN
  • They were ok

  • The Curds were ok a little salty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2015
  • Reviewer: Helen Osterman, 
  • Tempe Arizona
  • A Great Find

  • These are really good my husband and I love Cheese curds and when we moved to Arizona thought we wouldn't have them anymore we we wrong these are wonderfu;
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tess Bromlow, 
  • Howard, KS
  • OMGosh! the best ever!

  • Can't wait to pay this order off so I can get more. Like a whole new cheese experience. I may never go back to commercial store cheese. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kevin Castles, 
  • New Bern, NC
  • Mid grade

  • Mid grade at best. Taste was not fresh as they should be for curds. Tasted more like cut up chunks of cheddar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: helen walker, 
  • cleburne , tx
  • the right treat

  • As a diabetic I have a lot of restrictions, but these the spot with fruit or just crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: A. Hartman, 
  • Hayesville, NC
  • Yummy!!

  • I enjoyed the curd cheese so much that I gave some as Christmas gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ron H, 
  • Houston,Texas
  • A great buy

  • The curds tasted great, they arrived shortly after being ordered,and the presentation was first class. I will reorder as gifts in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Phil, 
  • Petersburg,In.
  • Good

  • Enjoyed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bonnie, 
  • Orlando. FL
  • Taste is Great

  • A little pricey but a nice holiday treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Humble, TX 77396
  • Cheese Curds

  • I gave the cheese curds as a gift and did not receive any negative comments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Florence Stassi, 
  • Liverpool, NY
  • great!!!

  • My daughter loves these cheese curds. I send them up to her at college for snacking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clearwater, FL
  • Very Good

  • First time for me so I have nothing to compare it to. I liked it and would probably order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ball ground, GA
  • delicious

  • i was so happy to be able to get curds from this area
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Susan, 
  • Benton, LA
  • Hard to Find Purchase

  • Living in Louisiana (originally from Sun Prairie), I've found it difficult to find cheese curds. These are the closest to fresh I have found. These are.also delicious slightly warmed but not melted in the microwave..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tampa,FL
  • Yes!!

  • Really like these. Good stuff
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 141  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals