Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

132 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 132  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: helen walker, 
  • cleburne , tx
  • the right treat

  • As a diabetic I have a lot of restrictions, but these the spot with fruit or just crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: A. Hartman, 
  • Hayesville, NC
  • Yummy!!

  • I enjoyed the curd cheese so much that I gave some as Christmas gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ron H, 
  • Houston,Texas
  • A great buy

  • The curds tasted great, they arrived shortly after being ordered,and the presentation was first class. I will reorder as gifts in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Phil, 
  • Petersburg,In.
  • Good

  • Enjoyed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bonnie, 
  • Orlando. FL
  • Taste is Great

  • A little pricey but a nice holiday treat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Humble, TX 77396
  • Cheese Curds

  • I gave the cheese curds as a gift and did not receive any negative comments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Florence Stassi, 
  • Liverpool, NY
  • great!!!

  • My daughter loves these cheese curds. I send them up to her at college for snacking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clearwater, FL
  • Very Good

  • First time for me so I have nothing to compare it to. I liked it and would probably order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ball ground, GA
  • delicious

  • i was so happy to be able to get curds from this area
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Susan, 
  • Benton, LA
  • Hard to Find Purchase

  • Living in Louisiana (originally from Sun Prairie), I've found it difficult to find cheese curds. These are the closest to fresh I have found. These are.also delicious slightly warmed but not melted in the microwave..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tampa,FL
  • Yes!!

  • Really like these. Good stuff
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Westminster, CO
  • Good, but a little saltier than expected.

  • All in all, I don't have anything negative to say about the product. It just wasn't quite what I was expecting, although my roommate *loved* them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Deborah Bartlett, 
  • Bourne, MA
  • the best

  • The very best cheese curds I have had. Can't get enough of them. I have already ordered them for a 3rd time since christmas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dyana, 
  • Boise, ID.
  • Wonderful curds!

  • I came upon these cheese curds on accident. What a wonderful surprise! They are very, very good! will buy again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Wanda, 
  • Covina, Ca.
  • Great Find

  • My family loves the Canadian Cheese Curds and these Curds are really close to it. The Canadian cheese is Mozzarella and these are Cheddar so that may explain the difference. My family loves them! I bought some to give as gifts for our neighbors. They are best served at room temperature or warmed, they are really good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Robert Lee, 
  • Tewksbury, MA
  • Somewhat dissapointed

  • I found it a little bland I guess that's the word. My sister sent me some from western New York and it had the flavor I remember from childhood. It had a faint taste of the whey and just a bit salty. I got neither from yours. On the one from NY there was a somewhat squeaky sound when bitten into. Did not get that from yours.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Buffalo, NY
  • A great find for the price

  • Well worth the price for two large containers, will reorder again from them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chapel Hill, NC
  • loved them

  • so happy to find good curds online!!! We used to buy from local dairy, these were definitely up to that standard and we will buy again (and again)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Killeen, TX
  • Wonderful

  • Can't find these here so I couldn't wait to order them and was not disappointed. Great flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Irene, 
  • Shrewsbury,NJ
  • a real treat

  • I bought 2 of these and surprised my sister with one,she called right away to tell me how great they were and asked where I got them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 132  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals