Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

93 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 93  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Upper Marlboro, MD
  • bad recommendation

  • I threw them away. No taste and too much fat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: jessica, 
  • Thomasville nc
  • like butter in your mouth

  • I love these things i cant get enough i wish they had other flavors but as far as taste these are among one of the best curds around. We always order every year and i havent had any problems with my cheese i love the cheeseman and i will keep on buying from them regaurdless of what anyone thinks if you havent tryed this you need to thats all i can say the proff is in the cheese enjoyy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: BRENDA, 
  • Lexington nc
  • YUMM YUMM IN MY TUM

  • i DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE SAYS THESE ARE ONE OF THE BEST CURDS AROUND I LOVE THIS MAYBE THATS WHY MY BLOOD PRESSURE IS HIGH LOLS I EAT TO MUCH OF THESE. IF YOU HAVE NEVER TRYED YOU MUST TRY THEM THEY ARE GOOD AS ALL GETS AT AND TO THOSE WHO HAVE GOTTON A BAD CASE OF THEM U NEED TO UNDERSTAND SOMETIMES THINGS HAPPEN BUT THE COMPANY ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF US. aNYWAY BUY SOME TODAY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moore, OK
  • No good

  • I was raised in Northern New York and was very found of cheese curds. What I received from you was old and no good. It has to be very fresh to be worth anything and this was not.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: christine, 
  • saugerties, ny
  • very fresh!

  • delishious and 'squeeky'
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carrollton, GA
  • Wonderful!

  • This was my first experience with cheese curds and I am thrilled. Just delicious any way you eat them...cold or warm.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry Votaw, 
  • Kissimmee, Florida
  • Great find

  • great taste and texture
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wayne, NE
  • yummmmy

  • never had these when I was growing up in WI in the 50's; so glad I tried them as they were overwhelmingly delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Torrance, CA
  • Happy find!

  • Cannot find cheese curds in California. So happy to find someplace that has them and will ship them but wish shipping was more reasonable for increased quantities.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kris Jahnke, 
  • Parker, CO
  • Very dissappointed

  • I hate to say this, but these were some of the worst cheese curds I have ever had. Growing up in Wisconsin and having my dad and brothers work at a cheese factory I am used to very good and fresh cheese curds. My husband felt the exact same way. Wish I could give higher score, but just can't. Basically threw them away. We were very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Wendy Barker, 
  • San Antonio, Texas
  • Not what we expected

  • We were expecting cheddar cheese curds with a lot of flavor. Instead we received white cheese with very little flavor. We have had MANY cheese curds from Wisconsin. My parents are from Janesville. Honestly, and not trying to be rude but, there was little cheese flavor. Not worth the $- Sorry
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • Yummy

  • First had cheese curds 10 yrs ago while in Milwaukee! Loved these curds!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: John C, 
  • Bellingham, MA
  • Great Taste

  • First time making these, I first had cheese curds last month on a business trip to Green Bay and loved them, got back home to MA and had to try making them. I deep fried them and they were great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • south Daytona FL
  • A great find

  • I was very exicted to get cheese curds from Wisconsin you can not ask for better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Grayling, MI
  • wonderful taste

  • These cheese curds remind my family of the curds my dad used to get from cheese factory in Alabama. Brought back so many happy memories . My dad died in 1984. great taste! Loved that I could send to my brothers, one live in Oregon and one in Florida
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Newburgh, NY
  • Marvelous

  • Excellent value and great taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bonice Hartley, 
  • The Villages, FL
  • Not as remembered

  • Wasn't salty or squeaky
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: sheila, 
  • Deltona fl
  • love it.

  • wonderful treats
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ruther Glen, Va
  • True Wisconsin Cheese Curds!

  • Arrived in plenty of time for Christmas celebration, always a hit with my family, and I ordered 4 so I could keep 1! Delicious treat!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kirke, 
  • VIRGINIA BEACH
  • Love Cheese Curds

  • We found our order came quickly. The product was good and tasty. We will reorder!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 93  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review