Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

106 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 106  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oldman, 
  • Texas
  • Very good

  • Never had cheese like this before and I must say it is addicting to stop eating these :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ellicott City, MD
  • A Disappointment

  • Recently visited Minneapolis and purchased cheese curds at a farmer's market and they were delicious. What I received from Wisconsin Cheeseman was a disappointment in taste and texture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sebring, FL
  • Just Like Back Home

  • These curds did not squeak, but they are quite good. A very generous amount in each box.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Linden, NC
  • Excellant Find

  • I order the cheese Curds from the Wisconsin Cheeseman and it is beyond what I expected, the service was great and the Cheese curds arrived on time and we love them and will order again from them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: gayle, 
  • Thomasville nc
  • tasty cheese

  • Thanks again this is wonderful cheese I buy 4 packs a year so yummy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sommer, 
  • Ogden, UT
  • Perfect for snacking!

  • I love these! Perfect for snack time! The only problem is not eating it all at once!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Casper, Wyoming
  • Unique flavor

  • A great snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jessup, MD
  • Well worth the cost!

  • These were great! I would definitely order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: C. Brown, 
  • Olalla, WA
  • Tastes Fine But No Squeak

  • While the Wisconsin Cheese Curds taste fine everyone knows that the squeak is what makes a 5 star cheese curd. Unfortunately, the squeak is missing here.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Houston, Tx
  • Like eating popcorn

  • Perfect snack food to eat alone or with apples or grapes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leighanne Richardson, 
  • Hollister Nc
  • Delightful!

  • I love these cheese curds they are really good! Chesse curds come in differnt sizes flavors and colors i have eaten them all even made them thats why i give these a 5 star i love these and i order all the time they have a mild taste and are very good when you heat them up in the microwave, for a few secs. I have never gotton anything bad from this company so there forth i will order every year happy eating cheese heads!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ogden, UT
  • Wonderful!

  • These are sooo good! I will definitely buy again and again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jessica B., 
  • Greensboro, NC
  • cant get enough!

  • Oh boy is this stuff good! I love this, i ordered 4 things of it this year alone...It's real good if you put them in the microwave and warm them for 15 sec, they melt in your mouth...I read on here that some people order and it wasn't fresh, well i have had no problems with my orders and i will buy again and again, happy eating...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Upper Marlboro, MD
  • bad recommendation

  • I threw them away. No taste and too much fat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: jessica, 
  • Thomasville nc
  • like butter in your mouth

  • I love these things i cant get enough i wish they had other flavors but as far as taste these are among one of the best curds around. We always order every year and i havent had any problems with my cheese i love the cheeseman and i will keep on buying from them regaurdless of what anyone thinks if you havent tryed this you need to thats all i can say the proff is in the cheese enjoyy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: BRENDA, 
  • Lexington nc
  • YUMM YUMM IN MY TUM

  • i DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE SAYS THESE ARE ONE OF THE BEST CURDS AROUND I LOVE THIS MAYBE THATS WHY MY BLOOD PRESSURE IS HIGH LOLS I EAT TO MUCH OF THESE. IF YOU HAVE NEVER TRYED YOU MUST TRY THEM THEY ARE GOOD AS ALL GETS AT AND TO THOSE WHO HAVE GOTTON A BAD CASE OF THEM U NEED TO UNDERSTAND SOMETIMES THINGS HAPPEN BUT THE COMPANY ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF US. aNYWAY BUY SOME TODAY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moore, OK
  • No good

  • I was raised in Northern New York and was very found of cheese curds. What I received from you was old and no good. It has to be very fresh to be worth anything and this was not.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: christine, 
  • saugerties, ny
  • very fresh!

  • delishious and 'squeeky'
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carrollton, GA
  • Wonderful!

  • This was my first experience with cheese curds and I am thrilled. Just delicious any way you eat them...cold or warm.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry Votaw, 
  • Kissimmee, Florida
  • Great find

  • great taste and texture
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 106  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals