Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

101 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 101  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sommer, 
  • Ogden, UT
  • Perfect for snacking!

  • I love these! Perfect for snack time! The only problem is not eating it all at once!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Casper, Wyoming
  • Unique flavor

  • A great snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jessup, MD
  • Well worth the cost!

  • These were great! I would definitely order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: C. Brown, 
  • Olalla, WA
  • Tastes Fine But No Squeak

  • While the Wisconsin Cheese Curds taste fine everyone knows that the squeak is what makes a 5 star cheese curd. Unfortunately, the squeak is missing here.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Houston, Tx
  • Like eating popcorn

  • Perfect snack food to eat alone or with apples or grapes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leighanne Richardson, 
  • Hollister Nc
  • Delightful!

  • I love these cheese curds they are really good! Chesse curds come in differnt sizes flavors and colors i have eaten them all even made them thats why i give these a 5 star i love these and i order all the time they have a mild taste and are very good when you heat them up in the microwave, for a few secs. I have never gotton anything bad from this company so there forth i will order every year happy eating cheese heads!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ogden, UT
  • Wonderful!

  • These are sooo good! I will definitely buy again and again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jessica B., 
  • Greensboro, NC
  • cant get enough!

  • Oh boy is this stuff good! I love this, i ordered 4 things of it this year alone...It's real good if you put them in the microwave and warm them for 15 sec, they melt in your mouth...I read on here that some people order and it wasn't fresh, well i have had no problems with my orders and i will buy again and again, happy eating...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Upper Marlboro, MD
  • bad recommendation

  • I threw them away. No taste and too much fat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: jessica, 
  • Thomasville nc
  • like butter in your mouth

  • I love these things i cant get enough i wish they had other flavors but as far as taste these are among one of the best curds around. We always order every year and i havent had any problems with my cheese i love the cheeseman and i will keep on buying from them regaurdless of what anyone thinks if you havent tryed this you need to thats all i can say the proff is in the cheese enjoyy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: BRENDA, 
  • Lexington nc
  • YUMM YUMM IN MY TUM

  • i DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE SAYS THESE ARE ONE OF THE BEST CURDS AROUND I LOVE THIS MAYBE THATS WHY MY BLOOD PRESSURE IS HIGH LOLS I EAT TO MUCH OF THESE. IF YOU HAVE NEVER TRYED YOU MUST TRY THEM THEY ARE GOOD AS ALL GETS AT AND TO THOSE WHO HAVE GOTTON A BAD CASE OF THEM U NEED TO UNDERSTAND SOMETIMES THINGS HAPPEN BUT THE COMPANY ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF US. aNYWAY BUY SOME TODAY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Moore, OK
  • No good

  • I was raised in Northern New York and was very found of cheese curds. What I received from you was old and no good. It has to be very fresh to be worth anything and this was not.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: christine, 
  • saugerties, ny
  • very fresh!

  • delishious and 'squeeky'
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carrollton, GA
  • Wonderful!

  • This was my first experience with cheese curds and I am thrilled. Just delicious any way you eat them...cold or warm.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry Votaw, 
  • Kissimmee, Florida
  • Great find

  • great taste and texture
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wayne, NE
  • yummmmy

  • never had these when I was growing up in WI in the 50's; so glad I tried them as they were overwhelmingly delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Torrance, CA
  • Happy find!

  • Cannot find cheese curds in California. So happy to find someplace that has them and will ship them but wish shipping was more reasonable for increased quantities.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kris Jahnke, 
  • Parker, CO
  • Very dissappointed

  • I hate to say this, but these were some of the worst cheese curds I have ever had. Growing up in Wisconsin and having my dad and brothers work at a cheese factory I am used to very good and fresh cheese curds. My husband felt the exact same way. Wish I could give higher score, but just can't. Basically threw them away. We were very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Wendy Barker, 
  • San Antonio, Texas
  • Not what we expected

  • We were expecting cheddar cheese curds with a lot of flavor. Instead we received white cheese with very little flavor. We have had MANY cheese curds from Wisconsin. My parents are from Janesville. Honestly, and not trying to be rude but, there was little cheese flavor. Not worth the $- Sorry
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • Yummy

  • First had cheese curds 10 yrs ago while in Milwaukee! Loved these curds!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 101  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review