Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Peggy, 
  • New London, MO.
  • AWSOME CHEESE

  • This cheese is just awsome on pizza and in lassana will be purchasing more of this
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chandler, AZ
  • Excellent!!!!!

  • Fontina is one of my favorite cheeses, and this one didn't disappoint. Loved the taste and texture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michele, 
  • Cowen, WV
  • Delicious!

  • Wonderful creamy cheese! Tasty!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dacoma, OK
  • A Little Too Tart

  • This cheese wasn't bad but I would not order it again because it was a little "tart" for me. It had an aftertaste that I really didn't care for. The rest of my family enjoyed it, it just wasn't as smooth as I hoped. Also I found it a bit rubbery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lisa T., 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Love this cheese!

  • Very happy with the Fontina. It is a soft cheese, but still easy to slice for sandwiches. The taste is wonderful, mild but flavorful. Lovely creamy texture. Grilled cheese sandwiches with this cheese are super. First time I purchased, but definitely not the last.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Antioch, CA
  • Fontina, Great Find

  • This was the smoothest Fontina I ever had. Wonderful in toasted sandwiches, creamy and even melting. Great cheese flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz Whelan, 
  • Oakland Park, FL
  • Delicious

  • This Fontina Cheese was absolutely DELICIOUS. First time I ever had Fontina. I love Cheese. I was not disappointed. If you are a Cheese Lover, you must buy their Fontina Cheese. ENJOY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Ryder, 
  • Chichester NY
  • well worth the price

  • great in mac & cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cecilia Richmond, 
  • Pleasanton CA
  • A Great Find

  • This is by far the best tasting cheese ever. Priced appropriately.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roanoke, VA
  • Fantastic

  • Good taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals