Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Peggy, 
  • New London, MO.
  • AWSOME CHEESE

  • This cheese is just awsome on pizza and in lassana will be purchasing more of this
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chandler, AZ
  • Excellent!!!!!

  • Fontina is one of my favorite cheeses, and this one didn't disappoint. Loved the taste and texture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michele, 
  • Cowen, WV
  • Delicious!

  • Wonderful creamy cheese! Tasty!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dacoma, OK
  • A Little Too Tart

  • This cheese wasn't bad but I would not order it again because it was a little "tart" for me. It had an aftertaste that I really didn't care for. The rest of my family enjoyed it, it just wasn't as smooth as I hoped. Also I found it a bit rubbery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lisa T., 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Love this cheese!

  • Very happy with the Fontina. It is a soft cheese, but still easy to slice for sandwiches. The taste is wonderful, mild but flavorful. Lovely creamy texture. Grilled cheese sandwiches with this cheese are super. First time I purchased, but definitely not the last.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Leslie, 
  • Antioch, CA
  • Fontina, Great Find

  • This was the smoothest Fontina I ever had. Wonderful in toasted sandwiches, creamy and even melting. Great cheese flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz Whelan, 
  • Oakland Park, FL
  • Delicious

  • This Fontina Cheese was absolutely DELICIOUS. First time I ever had Fontina. I love Cheese. I was not disappointed. If you are a Cheese Lover, you must buy their Fontina Cheese. ENJOY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Ryder, 
  • Chichester NY
  • well worth the price

  • great in mac & cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cecilia Richmond, 
  • Pleasanton CA
  • A Great Find

  • This is by far the best tasting cheese ever. Priced appropriately.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roanoke, VA
  • Fantastic

  • Good taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review