Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Foss, 
  • Montgomery, TX
  • good find for the price

  • A bit of everything to taste to find likes and dislikes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: angela, 
  • lillington nc
  • very disappointed

  • Not at all happy with the item. Was embarrassed that we sent them out as gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Washington, DC
  • A Nice Little Assortment, but...

  • The chocolate, sausages, and colby cheese were very good, but the cheddar cheese was oily when I opened the package, and it "splintered" and crumbled when I cut it. The flavor and texture weren't good at all and I ended up throwing out the cheddar. Everything else was very good, though. Maybe it was a bad batch.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Richmond, VA
  • It would be a great gift if...

  • I saw this and thought it would be good to give our neighbors but when I received them the chocolate was smaller than the picture so I added some hard candies to fill the open space.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Le Mars, IA
  • Good for the price

  • I purchased this product on sale. The size of the cheese and sausage products was a little on the small side, but for the money I paid, I feel it was a good purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Amie Vandersluis, 
  • Washington, DC
  • Smaller Than I Expected

  • It was better than getting a card, but I thought the cheese and sausage logs were much bigger when I ordered these.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Iris McCoy, 
  • Walcott, IA
  • WAS disappointed

  • The items appear a nice size but the items were only about the size of a large marker.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bob K, 
  • Providence Forge, VA
  • Excellent Value

  • Items were used as gifts to house guests--great raves were received!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Iris McCoy, 
  • Walcott, Iowa
  • not worth the price

  • picture is very deceiving it looks like a nice size but in reality it's about the size of a marker
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Iris McCoy, 
  • Walcott,Iowa
  • 61483

  • I was very disappointed when I opened the package it's a fraction of the size I expected(it doesn't look at all like the picture I am ashamed to give this as a gift(looks so chintzy picture not a good way to try to get new customers(which is what I was trying to do)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cambridge Spgs, PA
  • Sparse

  • The items appeared too small for the box they were in.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Illinois
  • Nice Extra & Gift

  • I ordered 2 of these as gifts. Sizes are expected for this price & were well-received. I would suggest these are a great addition to your order delivered to 1 address to avoid additional postage cost.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review