Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

51 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 51  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • Disappointing

  • Not only is this very expensive, the cheese was not creamy at all, but crumbly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: james clay jr, 
  • merrillville, in
  • blue berry cheddar

  • The first time I have ever tasted a fruit cheese. Very tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lynda, 
  • Boaz, AL
  • Expensive BUT good

  • Enjoyed the cheese, a bit more fruit would have made it a 5 star
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bunk1962, 
  • Winston Salem, NC
  • Excellent

  • All three cheeses are very tasty.The Blueberry and the Apple Cinnamon were the two favorites but all three were enjoyed!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Alisa, 
  • Willow Springs, MO
  • Seemed Odd but Earned 5 Stars

  • I tried the 3 pack, the Apple was my top choice and that was strange since I love blueberries. The other was kind of crumbly so wont mention it. The Apple was perfect, eat it plain, eat it with a meat like sausage or salami or some other savory meat, it is fanastic
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Westminster, CO
  • Delicious!

  • I know from good cheese, and this is some of the best I have ever had in my life. Might be for everyone, but I'd say it's at least worth a try for most cheese lovers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Al Walter, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • Excellent for hors d'oeuvres & snacks

  • tastes great & is as good as the other fruity cheeses you sell
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Gary Pollard, 
  • florence Ky
  • heavenly

  • When I tried this for the first time. I had the cranberry and cheddar I felt like I was in heaven. I will purchase this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Stephanie, 
  • Clinton, IA
  • DELICIOUS!

  • My first time tasting fruit in cheese and I was not disappointed. They are so good. I really enjoyed them and will purchase more!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lisa, 
  • Manteo, NC
  • Turned Moldy Fast

  • The cheese was delicious, but it did turn moldy very quickly. I would not buy this product again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy Gordon, 
  • Little Elm, Tx
  • Loved it

  • The cheddar, apple cheese was one of the best my family has ever had. We loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: shaun, 
  • lacrosse,va
  • mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • great snack with a great pino wine
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Grubb, 
  • Winchester, Il
  • A Great Find

  • delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: SANDRA GRUBB, 
  • WINCHESTER, IL
  • A Great Find

  • i BOUGHT SOME DURING A TRIP TO DOOR COUNTY LAST YEAR AND THINK THE CRANBERRY WHITE CHEDDAR IS SUPERIOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: BRENDA, 
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • GREAT FIND

  • ALL WERE SO YUMMY & MY KIDS LIKED THEM TOO!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsfield, Ma
  • Great Find

  • It was excellent
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pat Casey, Sr., 
  • Scotch Plains, N. J.
  • It was very pricy

  • We are cheese lovers, However, the apple, cinnamon cheddar did not meet my expectation, not enough apple, e. g.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ohio
  • Not worth the price

  • Crumbled upon opening the package. One of the three that I ordered was moldy around one end.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: ROBIN MASTERS, 
  • ELIZABETH CITY NC
  • LOTS OF FRUITS

  • VERY GOOD, LOTS OF FRUIT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jim, 
  • Ward, AR.
  • The Greatest

  • I haven't tasted a better Apple Cinnamon Cheddar Cheese. Loved the cinnamon taste. Needed a few more apple bits added but overall great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 51  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals